Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2099 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2099 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace C.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love Dr. Joe! He has always taken the time to answer all my questions and make sure that I'm okay. I have never felt rushed during my office visits like I have experienced at other doctor's offices. Dr. Joe is a wonderful doctor.
Virginia C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quickly seen
Janice G.
Submitted 08/20/19
No more driving to Texas for doctor appointments. For 8 years, I have been making 7 hour drives to see my family physician. No more 7 hours drives fo me, I finally found a doctor that I like right here in Memphis. Great experience from my check in, all the way to checking out. Dr. Giddens and his staff was absolutely great!
Cassie G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was so nice and friendly. My doctor is so easy to talk to and so kind.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very thorough,informative and overall great experience staff is very professional and friendly.
Courtney T.
Submitted 08/18/19
Wait to be seen was a little long, but everyone is very nice.
Kennedy M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Dr. Giddens is so professional and supportive. In and out in 30 minutes.
Dana M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Its was great
Merlanda P.
Submitted 08/15/19
My Moga experience is very positive. The staff and overall atmosphere is always reassuring. I can’t say enough about having K.P. for my ObGyn, she is helpful and compassionate all at the same time.
Martha B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Crislar is great.
Antoinette B.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was a great experience.
Patty P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Albritton is always sweet, kind, patient and thorough. I hope he stays around for years to come. Wendy is nice and an added pleasure to Dr. Albritton. Thank you!
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Albritton is always kind, considerate, patient and thorough. I love him and hope he stays around for years to come. Wendy is always nice, kind and thorough, as well. Thank you!
Laura L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Tinker is an exceptional doctor with the kindest bedside manner. He made it so easy to discuss issues with him. I want to wish him all the best in Destin. He will be missed.
Robin N.
Submitted 08/14/19
NP was great!
Camille N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very fast, friendly, and professional staff.
Jennette J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Shouldn’t prompt for a rating so soon after your visit.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 08/12/19
She’s wonderful doctor!!
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Mrs Mann is a great Dr I been with her for 18 years and I loved she is listed and help me with my concerns she is been take care me during my three pregnancy’s
Margie W.
Submitted 08/12/19
I like seeing Dr. Kumar because he is very thorough and kind and caring. If there something wrong he’s going to do whatever it is to get it right .