Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1877 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1877 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great!
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/18/19
N/A
Amor C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Bannister is awesome ❤. She has been my OBGYN Doctor for several years.
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/17/19
There was not much of a wait to see the doctor, and I felt he truly listened to everything I was saying.
Christy W.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff were friendly and polite. Dr. Giddens was thorough and spent some time to get to know me since it was the first time that I had seen her. The mammographer was very nice and gentle. I was in and out in an hour. The experience was great!
Lela H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Staff was very friendly. Minimal wait time.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Today was my last visit with Dr. Wortham...I’ve started seeing him for approximately 28 years. In my opinion, he is the “Best of the Best”! His other patients and those that work with him, I’m sure, will agree with me, that he will be missed greatly! I wish him only the best!
Trakesha H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Best OBGYN ever!!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was great. I had a low sugar incident and the provided me with a coke and peanut butter crackers.
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/13/19
NO long waiting periods , wasn’t too crowded and doctor was very concern and informative.
Suvarna P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great experience. Very good doctor...
Monica H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Good
Blanca S.
Submitted 04/12/19
High recommended Dr Mann is great in all of our visits
Christina H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Julianne H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always babe used Dr. Man! He’s the best
Catherine D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great front office I love Dr Thompson
Canaya H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jason Williams is a great doctor, but the wait is very terrible. Needs improvement.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Overall, had a very good visit. Short wait time today which was awesome. The only downside is that I’m still waiting on my prescription to be called in to my CVS pharmacy.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was so personable and had very nice bedside manners. She took her time and made sure I didn’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend!!