Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2276 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience today! Didn't take too long.
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional & helpful all my questions were answered & I was prescribed medication that would help me daily I recommend Moga to all ladies
Diane W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Albritton is always so kind and truly goes above and beyond in his care for his patients.
Rachel Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff are all friendly, professional, skilled, and efficient. Lynn Kirkland is excellent as always - she is all of the above AND she takes the time to truly listen to any concerns or questions her patients may have.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Awesome Experience. Dr. Kumar is a very caring and thorough Dr. who listens carefully to your concerns. I'm very satisfied with the services provided at this facility. The staff is awesome as well!
Gloria T.
Submitted 12/04/19
I went in for my first mammogram and visit with Dr.Joe,everyone was nice and the office visit was pleasant.
Marla S.
Submitted 12/04/19
In and out in less than an hour. Dr B is great.
Susan H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Albritton is the best
Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Could not believe how fast it was today (in a good way). Good, efficient exam and mammogram in under 45 min!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Wilson was great. He sat down, listened and acknowledged all of my questions that I asked. Made me feel at ease. Thank you guys for always being awesome.
Lacey A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Shannon was amazingly personable and informative on my first visit. I'm very happy I chose her as my OB.
Portia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
I always have a great experience. Everyone is so helpful and that makes me less apprehensive about my choice not to go with a midwife.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love my Dr. Albritton and his nurse/staff!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great experience, very understanding about my concerns. Didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor
Lyndsi T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. McAdory is wonderful! She’s quick into the room, thorough with her care, considerate of patient and their questions/concerns. And all over just great. Highly recommend!
Teonna M.
Submitted 11/25/19
I Love Moga .They Have The Best Doctors
Mildred G.
Submitted 11/22/19
All the staff was very friendly and helpful, the ultra sound person makes your procedure so plesant make you feel so relaxed. Dr McAdory is the best obgyn, i have ever had, explains and listens to your concerns and offers reasonable solutions to your problems, very good doctor.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Bannister totally surpassed my expectations! This was my 1st visit with her...my previous physician retired and Dr. Bannister was recommended to me. So glad I listened...she instantly put me at ease! She was friendly, professional, informative and helpful!
Gladys T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Ms. Dewey was courteous and knowledgeable. She address all my concerns. She related to me as a human and not a number. She made my experience satisfying. Also your front desk staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. I satisfied with my total experience.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/21/19
No conment