Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1985 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1985 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ridonna T.
Submitted 06/15/19
She takes her time and really understands her patients needs and concerns!
Shawanna T.
Submitted 06/15/19
The staff at MOGA was very friendly. Dr. Giddins was very nice and professional.
Edna M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone who was involved with my visit was very helpful They went out of their way to make my visit as comfortable My family just loves Dr. Bannister my oldest daughter comes back to Memphis from Knoxville every year for her check up
Christina C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very knowledgeable and puts you at ease.
Leah J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Lee is kind and thorough every single appointment. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very informative and she was so personable!! Like her a lot!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Joe has been my doctor for about 23 years and continues to be a fantastic doctor. He takes the time to talk with me, explain everything, and always makes me feel comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about him or the office staff.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/11/19
I thought I would be so uncomfortable with it being my first time but it was very welcoming and fast!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thoughtful and thorough gyn dr
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/11/19
The doctor was very nice and did a great job.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very helpful!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Miyoko P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. McAdory answered all of my bazillion questions very thoroughly and patiently. I think I was her last patient on a Friday, and I never felt rushed.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I’ve lived Dr. Tinker ever since he cared for me and delivered my daughter 5 years ago. He has excellent bedside manner and is very respectful to his patients.
Shaketia B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff was very swift and professional.
Tersita D.
Submitted 06/07/19
She’s Awesome!!!!
Leona T.
Submitted 06/07/19
I've been seeing doctor Jason ever since 2014 he is a great doctor I will always recommend him for any kind of female issues he is wonderful person helps you to understand what a woman body is going through and why your body is going through issues like menopause or having problems with your menstrual cycle
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mann is a phenomenal doctor and a compassionate human being. At age 41, I found myself in a high risk pregnancy with numerous complications due to my medical history. Five months in, my previous provider lost his license, leaving me without a doctor. My husband and I searched all over Memphis and North MS for a replacement, but we were turned down time and again. Due to the severity of my complications, most of the doctors in my network would not accept me. In desperation, I started writing letters to different doctors in and out of network for assistance. Dr. Mann's office responded. They said that she would be happy to accept me and they were in plan with my insurance company. Dr. Mann was caring, concerned and compassionate throughout my pregnancy and the office staff was amazing at both locations. I highly recommend her practice to anyone.
Kristin P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Lee always walks through what he’s about to do and has the best bedside manner! You also don’t feel rushed in your visit with him.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/06/19
First time seeing Dr. Joe. He was personable and listened to me. I was very pleased with visit.