Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr mullenix is great
Jan H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. McAdory is very informative.
Molly H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Wonderful, as always.
Samantha T.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Joe is a great doctor that takes the time to listen and respond to any concerns or questions you may have. Made me feel very at ease.
Lindsey O.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great
Leticia L.
Submitted 01/03/18
I love this doctor she is the best
Charity D.
Submitted 01/03/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Albritton, and it was a great experience. He is so nice, friendly, and personable. He listened to my concerns, gave me his professional opinion so I could make informed discussion, and put me at ease with the decision I made. Although he's not my regular OBGYN, I'm not sure that I can or even want to go back to my original HCP/OBGYN
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/03/18
Everything was fine
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very professional and caring staff. I highly recommend Dr Tinker to anyone in need of gynecological care!
Gretchen R.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Mullenix was a great. Informative and caring, and the wait was quick!
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/03/18
I loved the fact that the doctor actually spent the time to listen to me.
Erica W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Mrs. Lynn Kirkland is exceptional, she is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and always very attentive to the health and concerns of her patients.
Rashonda C.
Submitted 01/03/18
good
Meagan F.
Submitted 01/03/18
Excellent
Allisten C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Some things are little confusing to find.
Felicia L.
Submitted 01/03/18
I always have a wonderful experience here. They are all professional and great.
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Manejwala is always kind and professional.
Terri A.
Submitted 01/03/18
It was very comfortable as normal.Love seeing you
Emilee C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great listener, fast acting, provides information professionally and carefully, and cares about his patients
Gisella K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I was a little nervous since Dr. Wilson is a male but when I met him , talked to him and we proceed to check me I felt so confortable. Very professional and caring about any questions or concerns.