Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I loved Dr. Bannister! Highly recommend her to expecting mothers.
Stacey A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr milliner takes the time to listen, even if it seemingly has nothing to do with gynecology. He is thorough and tries to connect the issue with a reasonable connection. He is on a human level and that means more than most anything!
Pamela F.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve gone to Dr. Bannister for twelve years and she is the best! She is very warm and welcoming and is very thorough. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Martha B.
Submitted 11/11/19
The examination room was freezing and one of the girls at the front desk is extremely unfriendly. I like Dr Giddens fine.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been going to MOGA for several years now and each time, has been pleasant. My two former doctors left and I was fortunate enough to be referred to NP Linda Childers, and she has been a delight to say the least. She is very efficient and caring.
Charlotte F.
Submitted 11/10/19
I was very pleased with my visit. Mrs. Kirkland took the time to explain everything to me. She was very pleasant. I felt like she cared about my concerns. I felt much better when I left the office than when I came in.
Beverly C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Hunter F.
Submitted 11/07/19
he is very nice
Hollie W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great physician, and his fellow physicians as well. Office staff are all helpful and polite.
Jaya P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always good!!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always excellent care with Dr Andrea Giddens and her staff. Sometimes there is a wait but the care and staff are always excellent.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always provides great service
Kristan P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful doctor. No complaints
Debra S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good
Brittni C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and quick.
Margaret L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I appreciate a doctor who teaches and gives reasoning to me as a patient. I left the office feeling reassured and better able to cope with my condition. Dr. Williams and his staff got me in and out in a timely manner. Love them.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/04/19
The staff is great so friendly. Absolutely love Dr. Mann! She is so easy to talk to and never makes you feel rushed, she takes the time to ask what’s going on and time to discuss everything.
Ann W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr and staff were superb but appointment was delayed w waiting.
Terina H.
Submitted 11/01/19
I was a new patient and I needed a doctor just like Doctor Wright in my life she have gave me hope again and I’m excited to be on this journey with her she told me the truth and was very professional I’m so happy that I decided to try a new doctor