Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Williams is a great doctor.
Trinity R.
Submitted 03/12/19
He was very nice and happily answered all questions that I had. He is very professional. Highly recommend.
Marian S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleased with Dr. A. Kumar and staff. Great work!!
Stacey K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Albritton was so caring and gentle as always. He spends time with you to get all your questions answered. Today was great. I had a mammogram and full annual on/gyn checkup and was in and out within an hour.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Enjoyed bedside manner of NP- Kelly
Jill B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Warm, Caring, Kind and Professional. Dr. Mullenix is Amazing!
Janet C.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was excellent. My questions were all answered.
Sheila D.
Submitted 03/08/19
No wait. Awesome doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 03/07/19
First time patient, everyone was exceptional. Will highly recommend.
Laura L.
Submitted 03/06/19
I never dread my yearly exam or mammogram. Dr. Tinker is so kind, attentive, and sincere. He’s thorough in his exam, asking and offering information to better assist his assessment. He is the best
Ivy T.
Submitted 03/06/19
All went well, all questions answered, overall good annual checkup. Ivy Trippeer
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/05/19
I enjoyed my doctors visit very much. Didn’t have to wait long and Jennifer made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very well to me. I will be back!
Jackie G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always had the best most personalized care from Dr Joe and his team. Dr Joe always takes time to listen and answer any and all my questions. I have been a patient of Dr Joe for 31 years!!
Jann W.
Submitted 03/05/19
He is an awesome doctor and human being!!
Tammara W.
Submitted 03/05/19
He was very attentive. He took time to answer my question in detail
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Albritton is such a wonderful doctor, incredible person. He listens to you and truly cares about you. His nurse, Wendy, is the best.
Shelly S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Friendly place
Jean C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Mrs. Childers is absolutely a highly professional Nurse Practitioner. She listened to my description of symptoms and diagnosed my condition with great expertise. Her genuine kindness and concern for me as her patient is highly important to my care. MOGA as a company shows superior levels of care with such a valuable employee. I would highly recommend Mrs. Linda Childers to any person looking for a superior OBGYN Nurse Practitioner.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/04/19
It’s nice to be old enough to have an honest conversation about the complications associated with sex after menopause- Thank Dr Wortham for making me feel so comfortable-
Brittanie S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Shannon is very personable and takes her time to explain everything. You don’t feel rushed during your appointment and there is never a long wait!