Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlene M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Julia K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very organized. They get you in and out very quickly.
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/05/19
1st ultrasound & baby was moving a lot, but nurse was FINALLY able to say, BOY! (smile) - From my last review, Dr. Giddens was more "direct" this visit. -"Dr. Giddens, you're great & I love you"! The whole staff/team is GREAT!
Denett D.
Submitted 01/05/19
I must say that I had the best doctor on earth. I have been having issues with uterine fibroids for many years that were causing me to suffer with severe anemia. Dr. Manejwala provided me with options along with the pros and cons of each option. I made my choice and have never been happier in my life. I had no pain, bleeding and was back to normal activities in about 2 weeks. Ladies I wish I had found him 30 years ago that's how long I've been dealing with the agony of uterine fibroids. I thank God for him. I would also like to mention that even the hospital staff was impressed by my recovery status after surgery compared to other patients that had the same procedure done. They were so impressed I know I was asked who had done my surgery at least 5 times by staff members and most said they were not familiar with the name Manejwala but said he did a great job and was impressed.
Dana G.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Andrea Giddens for many years. I have always been very pleased. I am in and out of the office within an hour (annual exam and mammogram). Dr Giddens takes her time to listen to any concerns that I may have, as well as address those concerns!
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Shannon knew my medical history better than I did. She is very thorough.
Felicia F.
Submitted 01/02/19
I love MOGA !
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great! Dr Mullenix answered all my questions thoroughly, made me feel comfortable. Great visit!
Tanocha T.
Submitted 12/29/18
I was a 35 year old woman who has never had children and was diagnosed with Fibroids. I was referred to Dr. Jason Williams. I was worried that he wouldn't understand my desire to be a mother one day and a hysterectomy was not for me. But he did, he was so kind. He explained all options and also what he felt what was best for me. He performed my Myomectomy on December 20, 2017. You can barely see a scar, my healing process was great. This was my first surgery ever. Dr. Jason and his staff is amazing. His bedside manner is phenomenal. He really care about his patients. So I say Thank you to Dr. Jason Williams and MOGA.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/28/18
This visit was the first time I’d seen Dr. Mann. She was thorough, gentle (!!) and able to get me in for a mammogram, too.
Nikita J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Staff was very professional and nice. They understood my questions and Dr. Tinker a answered them as I asked them.
Margaret W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very friendly staff and Doctor!
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/27/18
This was my first time to see Dr Tinker. He was kind and friendly. Kisha and Donna were super nice and the rest of the staff were very efficient.
Joanna A.
Submitted 12/26/18
My experience is always pleasant when seeing Lynn.
Tiajanelle M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Bannister is a very compassionate, thorough, and concerned physician. She is by far the best BEST OB-GYN I've ever seen! She is a God send! Thank you Dr. Bannister.
Breanna W.
Submitted 12/26/18
I loved my visit! Everyone was so kind and helpful! They made sure I was well taken care of.
Mystery M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very nice, listened to what my daughter was experiencing and answered all of her questions
Yonisha M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Check in was quick. There was short waiting period before being called back. The MD listen to my concerns.
Lacey N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very friendly and did not have to wait long!
Janet B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr is great and so is office manager!