Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Kelley was attentive, understanding, knowledgeable and thorough. Very cheerful bedside manner.
Jan B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was really nice and Ms. Moise was really very thorough
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Bannister ALWAYS make me feel comfortable. Very easy to talk to and the staff is very friendly and professional. I have been at this office for 12 or more years now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Kristen K.
Submitted 05/10/19
As always I love the MOGA DeSoto team!
Savannah P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Love Dr. Tinker and Kisha!!!! They’re the best!!!!
Suellen W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Tinker is caring and knowledgeable. He listens and explains procedures or any issue or questions you may have.
Cierra T.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr.Williams and staff very helpful and nice!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lee and all staff were very polite and kind.
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Aric Giddens was informative and friendly.
Valarie M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very good
Karen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone that assisted were friendly and welcoming. Donna in mammography and Dr. Tinker helped the process be less painful/uncomfortable.
Constance W.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have not used your website
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Albritton is the best kind of doctor- super competent but always compassionate. I’m thankful he is my Obgyn.
Kadeja L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great doctor and staff!!
Betty M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Joe is amazing. He takes time to listen to all my questions and never trys to rush me. I trust him completely.
Toni R.
Submitted 05/06/19
My first time to an OBGYN and they made me feel welcome, comfortable, & answered any questions I had.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Fast, friendly and always easy to talk to the doctor about anything. Would recommend to anyone looking for a change or new to the area.
Brittany J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff. Doctor made me feel comfortable and my boyfriend and I were happy with the way he discussed what we need to do to have a great pregnancy. I would recommend this office and my doctor to any of my friends. Thank you for a very comfortable and caring experience.
Olivia W.
Submitted 05/03/19
The doctor was great but the front desk people were super rude
Jana B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great nurses and great doc!