Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reagan K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Can’t say enough good things about MOGA!
Deondria D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great doctor !
Destanee B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and quick
Marlin M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff and Dr. Mann made me feel welcome. They were attentive to what I was saying and answered all the questions I had. Dr. Mann explain why i was having my symptoms and suggested we try something and if it doesn’t help we can adjust.
Ryana W.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was great
Isabel L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fast, knowledgeable, friendly exam
Rhonda L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone was very kind and friendly from the time I stepped into the office up until the the I left. I love MOGA Germantown.
Toni S.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always Doctor Joe and his staff treat me like I'm the only person in the building. I always feel like I get the ultimate best care and their undivided listening ear. I would not go anywhere else.
Teresa F.
Submitted 07/07/19
Everyone was extremely nice. I was in and out in a very short time I had a mammogram also for the first time there also and that was also excellent and a big time saver from going somewhere else like I have done in the past I have no complaints about my visit at all
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Shannon is great! She's the first gyn that has actually asked me questions about my medical history during a visit. I absolutely love her. Love that she actually makes a game plan with you, based of your issues.
Christina N.
Submitted 07/03/19
I just love her always.. he makes you feel like your home..
Arielle B.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is a amazing doctor
Emily B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Felt very welcome. I felt like my concerns were heard and valued. I was explained my options in detail. I am very happy with my care and future care.
Alana C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Tinker and his staff are wonderful! The Mid-South will miss him tremendously!
Shelby P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Lee is always very informative, helpful, and willing to listen to my questions. He makes me feel comfortable and is just an all around great doctor!
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Jason William was very nice his nurse was super nice. I will be seeing him again since dr Cory tinker will be leaving.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great!
Deborah E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone is always polite and helpful. Staff and Dr. are excellent.
Stacey S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Giddens is a phenomenal doctor!
Christina T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Tinker is awesome!