Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Lynn is so sweet! Love her
Susan W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience! Nice friendly professional people.
Keeara F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful if I had any questions he was able to answer them, and explain everything to me
Karen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been Dr. Bannister ‘s patient for many years. She is tops in her field and very caring. I trust her completely!
April H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Williams was very attentive and caring
Ioana P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Responsive to my concerns and wonderful bedside manners.
Tonia S.
Submitted 06/24/19
The appointment was very informative and completely within a timely manner.
Kathy K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great to meet Dr Bannister. Looking forward to returning for future annual ob checkups.
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great experience!
Angela D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great staff. Dr Tinker is the example of the perfect OBGYN
Tashara M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Attentive, concerned and caring.
Lucia B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very good
Vickie M.
Submitted 06/19/19
It was a good visit, she answered all of my questions sufficiently.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wouldn't think about going to anyone else!
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Shannon is an amazing OBGYN! She makes every visit personal and always fully explains everything! Very inspiring woman and I highly recommend her!
Zona C.
Submitted 06/18/19
None
Aika G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Moise is one of the best doctor's I have ever had. You can tell that she genuinely cares about her patients. She knows how to explain things in an effective way and she always makes me laugh. I wouldn't recommend any other physician!
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/17/19
I've been with Dr. Wilson for over 20 years. He has seen me through the happiest and saddest moments of my life. He is professional, compassionate, down to earth and out right funny all at the right time.
Yulaunda B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I absolutely love dr. Moise. She takes time and listens and competent and caring Dr. And person ..