Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I've been seeing her several years now. She is a delight to see each year.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Joe is wonderful and spends the right amount of time on your issues! I did not have a wait this time at all!
Valerie L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Williams is amazing! So kind and caring. Very attentive and intelligent. Makes you feel heard and validates your concerns. His staff and his nurse Casey were also amazing!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/01/19
The medical assistant was very nice. I just love Dr Mann she is the greatest. I miss working by her side as her former medical assistant!
Stacey T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Linda Childers is always so sweet and willing to listen. Amazing staff, I was in and out in no time
Vera G.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff is very polite and nice with patients. The staff always inform of your wait time for everything. I would highly recommend MOBGYN.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Absolutely excellent. Dr. Childers was spectacular. She listened with a caring heart. The wait time was perfectly on time. No wait. Everyone at the check in desk were very sweet.
Denienne S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I simply love my doctor Dr. Manjewala he is very knowledgeable and always tell me things that I need to know about....
Kayla L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great first appointment. Felt at ease and that all my questions were answered.
Mikayla H.
Submitted 10/30/19
The dr seemed very compassionate and concerned
Tamika T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great visit today.
Heather S.
Submitted 10/30/19
They're always great!
Yonisha M.
Submitted 10/30/19
He answered my questions and service was quick from checking to call back to see the Dr.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent bedside manor, thrilled with my service and experience. So glad I found a new doctor since my move from Louisiana
Kelli S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I feel very comfortable with my gynecologist and the employees in the office are very pleasant.
Kerry R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Informative, very timely, friendly. Dr. Shannon is always on top of things.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. McAdory is great! The staff is very nice as well.
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/28/19
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent staff, secretaries, nurses, doctor, bone density techs, mammogram techs..everyone was a delight... quick, efficient, lovely, courteous friendly....Dr. Mann rocks!!!
Allison H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great!