Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gay D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Tinker is the best. He always takes the time to listen to you, and that is very important in your doctor.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Manejwala is great, and the nurses and staff are outstanding!
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/19/18
All of my experience was nothing but superb. The hive you indept knowledge of what's going on, very concerned, make sure you leave with all questions answered and dont sone in rushing. I Would recommend Dr Tinker and Dr Mann.
Madeline H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Albritton has the best bedside manner. I always feel that he genuinely cares about me, and he takes the time to answer all of my questions and look up things if necessary. I feel that he goes out of his way to help me. I consider him family.
Iaeashia P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a pleasure! I love Dr A Giddens and the staff are always helpful and nice!
Jacquelyn K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very educational
Teresa A.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very knowledgeable and thorough! I like Dr Kumar!
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/17/18
My love it. I was I’m &our in a reasonable time. Dr. Shanon explained everything carefully
Sherry J.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was great the workers were so nice thank you all.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/17/18
things went well.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/15/18
No complaints!
Rachel G.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was excellent.
Gladys T.
Submitted 12/14/18
Staff was awesome, very satisfied. Dr Penn Joe is the Best,cares and takes the time for your concerns.
Shanieka H.
Submitted 12/13/18
She is a very caring person
Lavern J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I did have a very good experience.
Loistene J.
Submitted 12/13/18
My visit was great! I was greeted by friendly caring staff upon arrival. Going back to see Dr. Tinker and his nurse was a breeze. Everything about my experience was wonderful.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 12/13/18
I’m very particular about all my doctors and with my OBGYN I’m extremely particular! With Dr. Giddens & allmmoga staff I can trust that my health & wellbeing is always the number one concern. Always very helpful!
Laura L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Thompson and her nurse couldn’t have been more supportive and compassionate. Love the smiles I see while I’m there.
Brittany A.
Submitted 12/12/18
The ultra sound tech & dr. Thompson were both great!
Susan M.
Submitted 12/11/18
I did not have to wait long to be seen by the doctor.