Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chong-Suk D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Andrea Giddens has been my health care provider for about 20 years. Always friendly and professional. Carefully listens to all comments.
Fannie B.
Submitted 05/02/19
***
Stacy H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been going to Dr. Wortham for over thirty years . I have always receive excellent and prompt care from him and his staff . I delivered three healthy babies under his care, and the few issues I had outside of pregnancy he treated with compassion and care . I will miss him - we had a good run ! I also completely trusted the other doctors - I delivered twice when he was out of town and they were awesome, too!
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Joe is always so thorough and answers any and all questions I have. The staff is always friendly and takes great care of me. It’s worth the wait for treatment and care I can trust!
Chloe B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Kumar and staff are always extremely professional and nice. They make you feel comfortable and show genuine concern towards your needs. I love MOGA!
Jamie P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Williams is an amazing Provider! His bedside manner is exceptional & he is very attentive. I would definitely recommend him to others in need of an experienced doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good customer service and really fast service!
Rory T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Mann has always been a caring obgyn. She asks questions and explains everything in words you can understand.
Audrey G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Jelly has Pleasant demeanor. She explained what she was doing and why, as well as possible next step.
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in and out less than hour
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone from receptionist to the doctor was incredible nice.
Kristy T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I go to a nurse practitioner like Lynn because she is so easy to talk to.
Marlene M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very professional and nice.
Kiara N.
Submitted 04/28/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Mann was quick and very helpful. She answered all of my questions and thoroughly. She was determined to help me come up with a plan of action for my concerns.
Zara C.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was very smooth and the reassurance of nervousness was even more sincere
Rita T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional
Keisha T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Lynn is very informative, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Joe is personable, kind and cares about his patients. With every visit I am amazed at his knowledge and intelligence. He takes the time to listen as we discuss my health. If I could give 6 stars I would still wish for more...I’m that pleased!
Vicky B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Man always takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. Absolutely love him and his staff at MOGA!
Paula S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Andrea Giddens, has always been very attentive, and showed compassion during my annual visits