Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana A.
Submitted 02/28/19
In and out. Nice doctor and staff.
Julia J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very satisfied!! Wonderful Dr. and Staff!!
Kristin T.
Submitted 02/22/19
It's been 17 years with Dr. Joe. I love his attitude, and how he really takes the time to talk and listen with care.
Christina M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just love Dr. Tinker!! He is beyond kind, courteous, understanding, professional and very patient. I have been a nurse for 30 years and used to see Dr. Gayden, before he sadly retired. So, I can honestly tell you that to find a physician with so many wonderful character and professional traits like he has is becoming more challenging. He is extremly competent in every stage of life that a woman is going through and is always spot on when making the right clinical decicision with you. There are so many different seasons in a woman's life and he is just the best doctor to go to. If you are having a baby for the first time or entering menopause, Dr. Tinker is the one to see. 5+ STARS for him!!
Kendra B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Mann is an amazing doctor! I have been a patient for 18 years! I have recommended her for years, to other women seeking an OB/GYN. She is always smiling, very personable, thorough and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor Albritton is Always Sooo Nice and Cares about his Patients!
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love Dr. Tinker and the staff at MOGA. Dr. Tinker has delivered 2 of my babies and he made the experience great for me and my family. Very kind and compassionate doctor!
Kathy V.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love seeing Dr. Albritton and Wendy. It's like seeing old friends. They are always very helpful and understanding.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 02/20/19
My first time here was very awesome . I felt very comfortable and everyone was friendly I would come back again.
Kena K.
Submitted 02/20/19
I would love to rate the clinic, all I say is this Dr Mullenix is great physician, he's always answered my questions and stressed concerns about my diagnosis and care. My recent job loss last year cause me to not be a patient anymore...I received a letter stating I was being booted from the practice due non-payment agreement I didn't uphold....I've been a patient at MOGA for a long time, the physicians that cared for me were always nice...all I can say is this, people never know what life changing experiences others face, the letter I received was very upsetting and now I have no ob/gyn doctor and to mention also my 79 yr old PCP retired last summer, so I'm in a bind... the clinic I worked for dissolved, leaving me with no income from the summer til now, I was told in my letter from Dr Mullenix, that he would no longer follow my care and also that I could obtain my records for a fee, on top of that my patient portal was disabled.. when the office cut ties, they cut them for sure. Ms Pfrommer, thanks for reaching out. My apologies for defaulting on non-payment agreement and thanks to the office for doing what you had to do turning the account over to Wakefield and Associates for $313....sorry along with 103 dollar lawyer fees to handle the account. The letter itself was disheartening enough.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly and clean.
CHELSEA N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Giddens is so caring and patient. Never rushes through any of my prenatal visits like my previous doctor. And she thoroughly answers all of my questions. I absolutely love her as my doctor!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/19/19
She is the best!!
Mildred W.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been pleased with the service and care that I have received at MOGA. They are pleasant, fast and thorough.
Alannah C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great experience and knowledge in his field. Listen and took care of all my health needs.
Katie W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. A Giddens has been my doctor for close to 20 years if not more. She is absolutely the best in my book. I won't go to anyone else. She makes me feel comfortable and I feel like I can communicate anything to her without hesitation.
Allison J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Joe is the best doctor I've had. He really cares about his patients!
Leslie B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very pleasant and quick to get my shot.
Kristen M.
Submitted 02/19/19
good
Mandy V.
Submitted 02/18/19
No personality at the front desk. Anyone smile??