Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 12/10/18
First visit with MOGA and Dr. Pfrommer —Everyone was very kind and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly I was in and out of the office. Will definitely recommend this group!
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very fast visit
Destiny W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Wonderful and listened to what I had to say!
Arianna C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very Informative
Linda M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Relaxed and comfortable feeling. Dr. Thompson great. Enjoyed my visit.
Levonzell W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. McAdory was very kind & caring. I'm grateful to be in such caring hands!
India S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Love it!! She's the best
Robbie D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Joe is always very attentive, never makes feel rushed and answers all of my questions.
Toshiana H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I enjoyed my visit today.
Kayla D.
Submitted 12/03/18
I felt comfortable being there and it was my first time going to the gyno so yeah
Tamara G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Joking or not, I didn't care for Dr. Giddens statement that I was "too old to be having a baby". Should I medically inform him that each menstrual cycle is a woman's possible conception period, (pun intended)? Other than his terrible bed-side manner in making that statement, EVERYTHING was GREAT! The nurses & assistants were a pleasure, & Dr. Giddens wasn't so bad either.
Felicia C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Mullenix is the best!!! Compassionate Concern & Ask the right questions and address concerns.
Linda N.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff was professional, and efficient, I never waited very long for anything, I was very satisfied with the level of care that was given, yearly visits are never fun but this one was very painless.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very friendly staff and Dr. Giddeons is very nice and did not rush through the appointment. Made me feel comfortable.
Constance C.
Submitted 11/28/18
He is a great doctor so caring and thorough
Brandy T.
Submitted 11/20/18
I love this office. The people are friendly. Always going the extra step to help if there is something I need.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Wilson is the best!!!
Victoria K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Efficient & comprehensive office visit.
Shreeka J.
Submitted 11/17/18
A great OBGYN Doctor to have. Dr. Lee made sure I was satisfied with my care. I will recommend him and I Thank God that he made my life much better.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/16/18
One of the kindest professional doctor I met in quite sometime, she’s patient and don’t hesitate answering questions as if she needs to get to another patient. Her staff is also pleasant.