Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Good , very nervous about changing doctors but I it was very good experience! I was Dr Wortham’s patient!
Amy R.
Submitted 10/25/19
It was great- Dr. MANN always make me feel comfortable. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and efficient.
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Todays annual and mam was quick and efficient. I have followed Dr. Bannister for over 27 years. I will go to no other physician.
Emily W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Giddens always has a listening ear and never rushes you out of the room. Very patient, understanding, and useful with knowledge to answer your concerns.
Doris H.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience was very good as all of my previous visits. The staff is great, and my doctor is wonderful.
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shannon was personable and took time to explain things.
Lauren A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Mullenix is professional and friendly. I always have a good visit with him.
Laura P.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always, Dr. Joe was amazing - knowledgeable and easily-relatable. So glad to have such a marvelous physician!
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent and thorough service provided with care and concern. In addition extremely pleased with follow-up patient information.
Candice W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was very helpful, and Dr. Giddens couldn't have been more gracious.
Tracie F.
Submitted 10/16/19
I love MOGA. Dr. Mullinex is the best.
Deanna G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Sublime
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr Bannister and the staff is always very friendly
Shirley T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very quick, knowledgeable and professional services.
Deshuna C.
Submitted 10/15/19
First time visiting a new doctor towards the end of my pregnancy and she was very understanding and caring.
Jamie J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Crisler is STILL sweet, caring, and compassionate!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always provides the best care and shows genuine concern regarding my needs.
Carol S.
Submitted 10/14/19
A great experience. Dr Moise takes all the time I need to answer any questions I might have. That’s really important to me!
Bernice G.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was great
Brittany W.
Submitted 10/10/19
He is the best.