Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hollie G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love dr joe! Have seen him for 3/4 years and such a wonderful staff!
Kelsey R.
Submitted 04/22/19
I asked for my appt to be made at the East location. But when I showed up they told me it was at the Gtown office. Other than that I was happy with my visit
Sherry W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Wortham you will truly be missed!!! Thank you for all you have done for me and my family.
Hunter S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great!
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/18/19
N/A
Amor C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Bannister is awesome ❤. She has been my OBGYN Doctor for several years.
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/17/19
There was not much of a wait to see the doctor, and I felt he truly listened to everything I was saying.
Christy W.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff were friendly and polite. Dr. Giddens was thorough and spent some time to get to know me since it was the first time that I had seen her. The mammographer was very nice and gentle. I was in and out in an hour. The experience was great!
Lela H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Staff was very friendly. Minimal wait time.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Today was my last visit with Dr. Wortham...I’ve started seeing him for approximately 28 years. In my opinion, he is the “Best of the Best”! His other patients and those that work with him, I’m sure, will agree with me, that he will be missed greatly! I wish him only the best!
Trakesha H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Best OBGYN ever!!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was great. I had a low sugar incident and the provided me with a coke and peanut butter crackers.
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/13/19
NO long waiting periods , wasn’t too crowded and doctor was very concern and informative.
Suvarna P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great experience. Very good doctor...
Monica H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Good
Blanca S.
Submitted 04/12/19
High recommended Dr Mann is great in all of our visits
Christina H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Julianne H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always babe used Dr. Man! He’s the best
Catherine D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great front office I love Dr Thompson
Canaya H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jason Williams is a great doctor, but the wait is very terrible. Needs improvement.