Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaina R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Mullenix came in and had a conversation with me before my annual exam to discuss and concerns or questions I had. My exam was quick and painless. I felt very comfortable and confident in his abilities!
Karin A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience
Asia B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Lynn!!!! So professional, nice and always makes you feel welcomed
Gloria P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Manejwala is awesome! He listens and encourages you to ask questions as well.
Jeanna W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Manejwala is very nice and takes time to listen and ask you questions about your health. I am usually in and out in an hour to an hour and a half.
Caroline B.
Submitted 10/08/19
As always, so good to see Dr. Giddens. She has taken care of me for many years. She is concerned about my well being and always give me an opportunity to share my feelings. Great job, MOGA.
Noor P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent
Kala L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Prompt for appointment. Great experience!
Carmen L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice!!!
Rita H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is so nice and helpful at MOGA in Southaven. I just love Dr. Kumar! He shows concern for all your health needs and takes time to talk to you about anything that you are worried about. Thank you, Dr. Kumar!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Mann is always so kind and compassionate, as well as scientific and knowledgeable. For me, she walks the perfect line between the two worlds. I will never trust anyone else with my OBGYN needs.
Martha L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Yeah everybody's friendly that's one thing I like
Leslie C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was called in less than five minutes after I arrived, and I always feel welcomed and well taken care of at MOGA!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love Dr Wilson & the staff
Rosalie G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Thompson is great.
Wesley L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Kelly Pfrommer is qonderful, and the technicians were very kind to accommodate me for an unscheduled mammogram and bone density test. I don't know why they don't remind you to schedule those at the same time. I would give 5 stars but had to wait over an hour before being called back, which seems to happen everytime I'm there.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff and Dr
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Mann is the best! I had to wait a little longer than usual but she is worth the wait.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/26/19
As always she is very attentive to your needs and concerns .
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Mann is wonderful.