Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/06/19
First time seeing Dr. Joe. He was personable and listened to me. I was very pleased with visit.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very informative, patient and the visit was comfortable.
Jaymee J.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Lee always makes me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Extremely grateful for him as my doctor.
Parvati M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Nice doctor.could ask her a lot of questions and she answered all with a smile.
T'Mya J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very friendly, considerate of her patients and explains everything very well.
Alice B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always a great appointment. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Vera S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough and easy to talk to!
Sara M.
Submitted 06/03/19
She is great and I feel really comfortable with her that way I can share everything with her.
Reagan K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Kumar is AMAZING! We love him!
Netria F.
Submitted 06/03/19
He explains things very well! And started my process very quick
Karlene M.
Submitted 06/03/19
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Mallory D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great experience every time!
Teena S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great service!
Earlean M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I didn't have to wait an hour to get my yearly check. I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful as usual. I was in and out in no time. Dr. Tinker, as always, was caring, helpful and informative. I can’t say there is anything else I could have needed.
Laura D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Mann is very patient when listening to questions and concerns. She provides very clear feedback and is very thorough.
Fredriauna L.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was in and out within an hour, but got all my questions answered. The staff were friendly, yet professional.
Jean N.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Dr. Lea Bannister! I have been seeing her ever since I got pregnant with my first child 13 years ago. She goes above and beyond in her level of kindness.
Maple P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love the service make you feel like a home!! Great hospitality
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very timely, I was in and out in no time.