Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Giddens is a very caring, compassionate doctor who actually listens to patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else or see anyone else. He’s the best.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Love Dr. Shannon and the rest of the MOGA family at Baptist East!
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Kelly, was very thorough of her explanation of my procedure.
Julia S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Shannon is great! Very nice and easy to talk to.
Tamara B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/04/19
This was my first time to see Jennifer. She was extremely caring and provided me the information needed regarding my health. I definitely recommend her to all women who need a caring provider.
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Bannister is very through and pleasant to talk to.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/04/19
So informative, professional, and personable!
Brittany H.
Submitted 02/01/19
It was great , Dr. Kumar is great & always open to any questions that I need answers to.
Rita T.
Submitted 01/31/19
First time seeing Dr. Bannister. She is great and listened to what you have to say. Her nurse Linda is very nice and efficient and puts you at ease. The wait time was very minimal.
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/31/19
It was very good. All of you good care of me as you always have.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great office! Nurses are very good and compassionate.
Theresa R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Tinker is very personable and caring. Asks lots of questions and listens when you ask questions.
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love Dr. Shannon.
Timishia R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great
Judy G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great experience Very professional nurses and a great Dr Mann
Sabrina A.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was my visit with her and she was very nice and helped me with what I needed. I would definitely see her again.
Stacey F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Mann is a great listener and provides great advice. She is a wonderful doctor.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Gidden listens and responds well. Overall visit was good.
Vicki G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent Visit. No waiting in waiting room or examine room. I was in and out of office in one hour