Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Overall, had a very good visit. Short wait time today which was awesome. The only downside is that I’m still waiting on my prescription to be called in to my CVS pharmacy.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was so personable and had very nice bedside manners. She took her time and made sure I didn’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend!!
Nannette S.
Submitted 04/09/19
She started out by asking me if I had any questions, most OB/Gyn just go right into it. Very professional
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff were all wonderful
Melinda E.
Submitted 04/09/19
She’s awesome will definitely be back to see her. Thanks for making me feel comfortable to talk to you!
Alannah C.
Submitted 04/09/19
A lot of new information and insight. Things i hadnt realized were problems, like things id just brushed off, i found out were actually a big deal. I had no idea i could get certain tests done here, and everyone was open and patient and kind.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Wortham is the best! Good luck and you will be missed!
Hollie D.
Submitted 04/08/19
I absolutely love Dr. Manejwala. He is very helpful and always answers any concerns or questions I may have without a problem. Great doctor would recommend him to anyone anytime.
Teresa R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience as always. Dr. Moise and her staff are simply the best.
Danita J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly staff. Love Dr. Andrea Giddens. I have been seeing her since 2000
Tiernei P.
Submitted 04/05/19
The staff was very wonderful and Dr. Tinker was awesome! He made me feel comfortable and he was very informative!
Shanice H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Tinker and the MOGA staff are always so nice and accommodating! They definitely go out of their way to make you feel special!
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Wonderful
Judy S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Bed side manner was great. Fast and efficient.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Absolutely love MOGA. The staff are so wonderful. Dr. Lynn is very knowledgeable and always takes her time with her patients. Love the environment!
Judy M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a great experience. Staff is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Albritton and Wendy are wonderful and always willing to discuss any issues I might have. Thank you everyone!
Anna L.
Submitted 04/02/19
She was kind, and explained exactly what was going on. There was no unclear communication. Excellent people skills.. she set my mind at ease!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. McAdory is knowledgeable and professional. She is very caring as well!
Sara K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Wilson is the best! The staff is awesome as well!!