Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I’m not a computer person so I don’t schedule appointments online. Trying to schedule an appointment over the phone was difficult, hold time long.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have known her a long time and she makes me very comfortable. Same with assistant Renee.
Alexa M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Aric Giddens has been fantastic. This is my first pregnancy and he has been very comfortable and trustworthy to be around. I am not afraid to ask him questions. He let's me know what's normal or not normal. If he has any concerns he makes sure we take care of whatever needs to be done. We have done several diabetes tests and checked to make sure my baby is a healthy weight. I would be very inclined to use him during my next pregnancy.
Louise M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everything was wonderful
Janis K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Albritton is always the consummate professional. I have been under his care for almost 40 years.
Siphachanh P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Good
Corisma J.
Submitted 11/14/18
I absolutely love Dr. Kumar. He is so nice and very understanding. I was skeptical seeing a male physician, but I’m very glad a made the decision I did choosing Dr. Kumar. Happy holidays!!
Monica D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and warm
Donna T.
Submitted 11/13/18
From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very courteous,knowledgeable and helpful
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Wortham is always pleasant & kind and provides excellent patient care. I've been a patient at MOGA for 34 years and have always received great medical care.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very thorough and such a pleasant and caring person
Sheria B.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very satisfied
Robin G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Care from Physician and staff were great. Just hate the 2 hour wait for an annual checkup.
Kellie P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always a great experience with add Moise.
Marshetta B.
Submitted 11/07/18
All of the medical staff were very competent and helpful.
Ainsley H.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was a great visit! I waited for an hour before I could actually talk to the doctor, but the doctor took their time and answered all of my questions. Very nice people!
Amy A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always great! Dr. Tinker is always thorough and reviews past history, current health, and goes over any future plans, and always takes time for questions.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great guy!! Seen in office on time.
Doris B.
Submitted 11/03/18
I had to wait for a minute but in all my visit was great.
Alicia H.
Submitted 11/03/18
Wonderful experience, but long waiting.