Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Kirkland spent time with me and answered all my questions. She even asked the mammogram technician to see me quickly after I mentioned I had to pick up my child from school. Professional, compassionate service!
Nedina C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent healthcare provider
Nikki M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Lynn Kirkland is the best. She listens and understands me- she takes her time and makes me comfortable. I will follow her wherever she goes. I have lots of anxiety at the Dr., and she always makes me feel at ease. The receptionist has an attitude, and does not need to be the first face you see. I am a receptionist, and we always receive high scores on our surveys. It is hard, when I go above and beyond at my job, to see someone who does not care- and does not want to be there.
Ethel S.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was very thorough and she answered all my questions.
Wanda W.
Submitted 03/29/19
In the in the years that I've been a patient at MOGA, I've had good experiences and the professionalism is top rated as well as the service. THANK YOU MOGA
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Timely getting me seen. Dr Crisler is always personable and kind
Julie W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Wilson is great and so is his nurse!
Mary D.
Submitted 03/28/19
mammogram tech is awesome. Dr Andrea and asst is also great
Kelley H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone in this office is terrific. I have been a patient for years in different offices but have been in Ms. Kirkland's care for almost 5 years now. Will follow her anywhere. She takes her time, makes sure all your questions are answered and will do whatever is in her power to help.
Renitta R.
Submitted 03/27/19
She was very helpful in my concern about my hot flashes an the care I needed
Dora D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Wortham and his nurse are awesome I received Great service and I also had a mammogram and the technician was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend MOGA!
Sonya A.
Submitted 03/25/19
I'm glad MOGA is one stop one shop: labs, mammograms, and additional tests if needed
Angela P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff and Dr. Shannon were awesome.
Yuvonia M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great, Will be very happy with Dr.McAdory!
Keir B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bannister and staff was great as usual!!!
Annette S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Mann is AWESOME!!
Louise M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always knowledgeable and has a genuine care and concern for his patience!!
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was very nice. Got me in and out. Listened to any concerns I had and addressed them.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Shannon and Jennifer Lantrip really are the best at the Wolfchase office.
Dovona W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very attentive, patient, and understanding. The office was clean and smelled great, and all staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. I loved that I was able to check in (fill out forms) online prior to my appointment, I was even able to pay my copay before I arrived to my visit.