Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine W.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am a old patient of Dr. John Gayden. I haven’t been here in probably 10 years or so. But today I returned and I fell in love with Dr. Kumar. He has a great beside manner! So I will be staying with them. Keep up the good work Dr. Kumar!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Jason Williams is amazing and the staff is so nice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Diane W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I’ve been with Dr. Andrea Giddens for 12 years. She is professional as well as compassionate.
Haley F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Got exactly what I came in for. Dr. Wilson is great.!
Shaqueya J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good
Catherine R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great facility and great doctor!
Erma S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Moise is a great doctor. She is very thorough with her exams and takes the time to discuss any problems or issues you may be having. She is so easy to talk to and doesn’t rush you in and out. I highly recommend her and this office. Everyone is so nice.
Kai-Lyn A.
Submitted 09/23/19
My doctor and his nurses are always on point and give great service.
Robin N.
Submitted 09/23/19
GREAT!!! I have been a Patient for 30 YEARS Of Dr. Joe. I recommend Dr. Joe To Every Woman I know. My daughters are Patients now. Thank You Dr. Joe For BEING the Best AND ONLY DOCTOR I WOULD CHOOSE AND USE ALL OF MY MEDICAL AND PERSONAL NEEDS!!!! DR. JOE IS THE LIGHT OF CHRIST!!!!! ONCE A YEAR SEEMS LIKE A LIFE TIME TO HAVE TO WAIT TO COME BACK. BUT IT IS WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jill H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Receiving the letter that Dr. Wortham was retiring took me by surprise but I am so glad I could find a doctor like Dr. Elizabeth Mann. I really liked her immediately. She was very thorough with my annual OB/GYN examination. As a women gets older and in her 50th like me it is important to have a female doctor that can really relate to a menopausal women's physiological and hormonal changes. So many issues can occur once a women's hormones start to deplete along with the rest of our endocrine system and our blood chemistry. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Mann as I navigate this next chapter of my life as an aging women.
Louise M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always a good experience....feel heard and cared for :)
Mary H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Giddens is the best !!!
Toya T.
Submitted 09/20/19
She was knowledgeable and very consistent
Arbedella A.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love coming over There they treat you very nice
Dea B.
Submitted 09/20/19
I am always pleased with my care at MOG. They respect my time and the wait is short. I get my Questions answered and am very pleased with the services they provide.
Kenita T.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have the best experience every time I go! The staff is very friendly and helpful. My doctor, Dr. Mann is the best OBGYN I’ve ever had.
Joann D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Was dreading seeing someone besides Dr. Peter Ballenger. He had been my doctor since I was 26 years old- I just turned 77. Dr. Crista Crisler made my transition to her being my doctor very pleasant. Thank you so much.
Tasha D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Giddens is awesome. He cares about his patients. I love my Dr.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I've been a patient for a few years now and every appointment I've ever had has been a pleasant one. Dr Williams always spends enough time with me to answer questions,go over or explain anything to me that I have concerns about, and has overall definitely been a lifesaver for me. The other staff are always very friendly and helpful. The waiting room has always been comfortable and clean.
Esther A.
Submitted 09/19/19
I love Dr. Bannister, she has been my doctor for years. She is very caring and thorough with detail. Would not trade her as my doctor for all the tea in China