Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoria H.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Moise. The staffs were very nice and they made me feel welcomed as a new patient, and I highly recommend them. Way to go MOGA!
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/01/18
Wonderful, he is so patient and caring. I always enjoy my visit.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 10/31/18
At first I was apprehensive due to the wait but Dr. Andrea Giddens was well worth the wait! She is excellent, informative and listens. The whole staff is AWESOME! I would highly recommend this office!!
Kayla H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Dewey is great! She is very helpful with questions you have and very nice !
Mandi B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Mullenix is the best! Couldn’t ask for better!
Nicola C.
Submitted 10/26/18
He is an amazing doctor and I have been with fir 16 years best decision ever. Live my doctor Tinker
Heather D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Love her!!! Shes the best...
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/26/18
I am so thankful for Dr. Man. helping me through my hysterectomy journey! He truly cares, takes the time to talk with me about concerns, surgery, recovery, etc. I really appreciate everything he has done for me and my family through this process! Just fabulous!
Tausha M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Awesome!
Dequnese P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Mullenix is always great to see. He never rushes through my appointment and makes me feel valued.
Gloria H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very good fast efficient no complaints.
Angie W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very professional and informative. I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so nice.
Corisma J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Kumar is always so professional and very thorough. He suggests options that’s best for you and not what you think is best for you!
Jeanine M.
Submitted 10/15/18
She takes the time to explain everything.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent
Shirmel T.
Submitted 10/12/18
He’s very through. And concerned with the health of his patients. Takes the time to listen and understand the needs of how you feel and what’s needed.
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/12/18
I love Dr. Shannon she is so real, genuine and understanding. I wouldn't trade her for anyone in the world to be my doctor.
Rosina S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Even though this is only my second visit Dr. Mann and the staff at MOGA have been great.
Mendi D.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great doctor!
Julissa A.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was great