Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latrice S.
Submitted 01/24/19
My experience was great, he provide me with great information about my health.
Erika M.
Submitted 01/24/19
He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about my situation.
Shaquitta Q.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good
Pamela J.
Submitted 01/24/19
This was my first visit to this facility and nurse practitioner. I must say I love how everything in regards to women’s routine healthcare can be accomplished at this one facility. It was clean and welcoming. After getting in the back, I was met by Dawn who took my vitals and went over my history. What a sweet and friendly person to have my first impression based on. What an asset she is to your group. Nurse practitioner Childers was friendly, listened and very efficient. Made recommendations to my concerns. I look forward to seeing her in the future. Overall a very good experience. The only negative was it was a longer wait than I expected. It was nearly an hour from my appointment time to the time I was being checked by the NPC. I wrote it off as new patient stuff and they were making every effort to keep the process moving. I would certainly refer anyone I meet to this practice! Thank you.
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/23/19
She was quick and helped me with all of my concerns.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional and caring staff!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great Dr.
Brandy A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very fast and thorough!
Madison L.
Submitted 01/22/19
I had a great experience. I’m usually take care of pretty quickly and the staff is pretty friendly.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been seeing Dr. Albritton for 23 years now. He and Wendy, his Nurse, are the best!!!!
Sutton C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Kumar was amazing as usual but I really wanted to express how much nurse Amber helped me today. She calmed my nerves to a level where I could finally get a procedure done that needed to be done a long time ago. She was patient, understanding, and very kind. The anesthesiologist was amazing as well.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I experienced no problems navigating the website, directions were clear
Dawn H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Wortham is the best. He listens to concerns and doesn't rush. He is professional. I did not have to wait at all. Staff is very nice.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Moise is an outstanding doctor and always takes personal interest in me as her patient. She’s thorough & kind. Her nurse did an excellent job today as well. It was extremely busy today and I waited way longer than I’ve ever waited but it was worth the wait.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very professional
Angela W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Tinker is so kind and attentive
Edalyn G.
Submitted 01/18/19
very professional
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Lee, was very kind thorough.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love Dr. Wilson, but the front desk staff is unfriendly and not helpful at all!
Denise M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very pleasant experience