Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan R.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was pleased with my visit today. Everything went smoothly and effeciently.
Nakieya H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lee really listens. This is my first baby and he has been very helpful.
Shayna A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great experience! I was so nervous, but Lynn took time to explain everything to me beforehand and I was put at ease. So glad I came here!
Renee D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Their office is great. The staff is excellent and the doctors are nice. Dr Ric Giddens is a great physician.
Ruby B.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a good visit
Debra S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and answered questions
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Kelley was attentive, understanding, knowledgeable and thorough. Very cheerful bedside manner.
Jan B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was really nice and Ms. Moise was really very thorough
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Bannister ALWAYS make me feel comfortable. Very easy to talk to and the staff is very friendly and professional. I have been at this office for 12 or more years now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Kristen K.
Submitted 05/10/19
As always I love the MOGA DeSoto team!
Savannah P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Love Dr. Tinker and Kisha!!!! They’re the best!!!!
Suellen W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Tinker is caring and knowledgeable. He listens and explains procedures or any issue or questions you may have.
Cierra T.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr.Williams and staff very helpful and nice!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lee and all staff were very polite and kind.
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Aric Giddens was informative and friendly.
Valarie M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very good
Karen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone that assisted were friendly and welcoming. Donna in mammography and Dr. Tinker helped the process be less painful/uncomfortable.
Constance W.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have not used your website
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Albritton is the best kind of doctor- super competent but always compassionate. I’m thankful he is my Obgyn.
Kadeja L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great doctor and staff!!