Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Waited almost an hour to be seen- my only complaint! Love Moga!
Sanja A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Andrea Giddens is a great dr, dedicates her time to her patients, very thoroughly doing the examination and listens carefully to all of our concerns. Excellent doctor!
Allyson M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Mullinex is a wonderful doctor who patiently listened to all my concerns.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Usual wait time but able to get mammogram done at end of visit without having to schedule another appointment.
Leanne T.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great physician, great staff and they always make me feel so comfortable.
Jada G.
Submitted 03/15/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Giddens for over 5 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. He takes the time to listen and never makes me feel rushed. I always leave the office feeling positive that my concerns were addressed and resolved accurately. I appreciate being made to feel valued by entire staff!
Dianna E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very loving and caring
Terra B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was nice. Answered all my questions. Explained everything gave me time to voice my concerns.
Starnisha S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always nice and welcoming
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 03/14/19
my experience was very nice and Mrs.Childers was very nice and got finished with my exam in a timely manner!!
Rakeyta J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Pleasant. The nurses and doctor did they're jobs
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was super friendly and Dr.Giddens was awesome!
Erica H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Williams is a great doctor.
Trinity R.
Submitted 03/12/19
He was very nice and happily answered all questions that I had. He is very professional. Highly recommend.
Marian S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleased with Dr. A. Kumar and staff. Great work!!
Stacey K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Albritton was so caring and gentle as always. He spends time with you to get all your questions answered. Today was great. I had a mammogram and full annual on/gyn checkup and was in and out within an hour.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Enjoyed bedside manner of NP- Kelly
Jill B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Warm, Caring, Kind and Professional. Dr. Mullenix is Amazing!
Janet C.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was excellent. My questions were all answered.
Sheila D.
Submitted 03/08/19
No wait. Awesome doctor.