Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latasha S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very informative
Micha S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very informative and thorough.
Peyton C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very quick and professional
Angela D.
Submitted 01/16/19
ALWAYS very professional!
Whitney A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Giddens
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent service ...
Christina M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Lee explains everything, listens, and answers all questions with patience and understanding. He has a calm and comfortable manner. I recommend him highly. (And at my age, I’ve certainly been around.)
Anna M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Short wait time and easy check in!
Natasha M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I loved how he was concerned about my complaints
Shelby N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very personable and caring. Remembers details about my life and tried to make an uncomfortable procedure as pleasant as possible by distracting me with questions about my upcoming wedding. Very thoughtful and genuine!
Christine O.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fast timing and pleasant staff
Trayce B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always so professional, on time, and personable. I’ve been going to Dr Wilson for 27 years and appreciate him and his staff.
Angelina W.
Submitted 01/14/19
fast and simply- well done
Kristin C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always such a great experience! Dr.Mullenix is the best at communication and making the patient feel at ease! The nurses are always so friendly as well! So happy they have been my OBGYN for the last 6.5 years!
Shavonna B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent service
Mariacela V.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love the staff, very friendly. I felt comfortable with Dr. Mann.
Mikki G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Andrea Giddens is wonderful. Very kind and caring.
Jo S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I appreciate the schedule and not having to wait in the waiting room. Thank you!! She gets the job done. Satisfied & recommend!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
My 1st visit with my new Dr. and staff,and was made to feel really comfortable. Very Please.
Elisabeth Calli M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cory Tinker is such a wonderful attentive doctor! He always takes time during my visits to let me ask him questions and to discuss any concerns I might have. His nurse, Keisha is always so friendly and personable. Going to the doctor is never fun, but they make the whole experience much more pleasant. Thank you both!