Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Giddens was very nice and handled the visit with my teenage daughter in a way that was respectful and made her feel comfortable.
Teresa E.
Submitted 10/09/18
I am a former patient of Dr Gayden and have seen Dr Wortham for many years now too! He is so knowledgeable, professional but most of all warm and funny. Laughter is truly the best medicine!
Tricicia H.
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff and Dr Kumar are the best..I most definitely would recommend him to family and friends
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Wilson and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They really make you feel at ease by being at what is awkward for most of us. Front desk staff is a little not on the friendly side but they were also really busy. I'm gonna be super sad when Dr. Wilson retires.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Wonderful all the way around.
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/07/18
They are always pleasant and helpful.
Kristei M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great as always
Divya P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Made the whole visit quicker than before, very pleasant and friendly.
Connie B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Karen made an uncomfortable visit quite pleasant . Dr Joe is personal and caring, Always!!
Viccie J.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always am pleased with Dr Manejwala. And the staff. He's a very sweet and compassionate man. My only complaint is how long I have to wait.
Michelle V.
Submitted 10/03/18
He is always friendly and helpful!
Dana G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Quick in and out to see MD but had to wait additional hour after that for mammogram
Jean L.
Submitted 10/01/18
It was great!
Kristen C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Good
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Williams is very nice, friendly, and courteous. He listened to everything I had to say and he answered all of my concerns to the best of his ability.
Lori D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Joe is kind, knowledgeable and very gentle.
Magwenta M.
Submitted 09/25/18
I JUST LOVE DR. TINKER! HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR ALMOST 9 YEARS. I WOULD NEVER SEE OTHER OBGYN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND KEISHA HIS NURSE IS WONDERFUL.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 09/25/18
She has great bedside manners, she got me in and out.
Tanya H.
Submitted 09/24/18
I love Dr. Crisler I have been seeing her for over 20 years. She is amazing
Charlotte H.
Submitted 09/24/18
Staff and provider very nice and efficient