Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Joe is amazing. He takes time to listen to all my questions and never trys to rush me. I trust him completely.
Toni R.
Submitted 05/06/19
My first time to an OBGYN and they made me feel welcome, comfortable, & answered any questions I had.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Fast, friendly and always easy to talk to the doctor about anything. Would recommend to anyone looking for a change or new to the area.
Brittany J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff. Doctor made me feel comfortable and my boyfriend and I were happy with the way he discussed what we need to do to have a great pregnancy. I would recommend this office and my doctor to any of my friends. Thank you for a very comfortable and caring experience.
Olivia W.
Submitted 05/03/19
The doctor was great but the front desk people were super rude
Jana B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great nurses and great doc!
Chong-Suk D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Andrea Giddens has been my health care provider for about 20 years. Always friendly and professional. Carefully listens to all comments.
Fannie B.
Submitted 05/02/19
***
Stacy H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been going to Dr. Wortham for over thirty years . I have always receive excellent and prompt care from him and his staff . I delivered three healthy babies under his care, and the few issues I had outside of pregnancy he treated with compassion and care . I will miss him - we had a good run ! I also completely trusted the other doctors - I delivered twice when he was out of town and they were awesome, too!
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Joe is always so thorough and answers any and all questions I have. The staff is always friendly and takes great care of me. It’s worth the wait for treatment and care I can trust!
Chloe B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Kumar and staff are always extremely professional and nice. They make you feel comfortable and show genuine concern towards your needs. I love MOGA!
Jamie P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Williams is an amazing Provider! His bedside manner is exceptional & he is very attentive. I would definitely recommend him to others in need of an experienced doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good customer service and really fast service!
Rory T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Mann has always been a caring obgyn. She asks questions and explains everything in words you can understand.
Audrey G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Jelly has Pleasant demeanor. She explained what she was doing and why, as well as possible next step.
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in and out less than hour
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone from receptionist to the doctor was incredible nice.
Kristy T.
Submitted 04/29/19
I go to a nurse practitioner like Lynn because she is so easy to talk to.
Marlene M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very professional and nice.
Kiara N.
Submitted 04/28/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Mann was quick and very helpful. She answered all of my questions and thoroughly. She was determined to help me come up with a plan of action for my concerns.