Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
Submitted 03/07/19
First time patient, everyone was exceptional. Will highly recommend.
Laura L.
Submitted 03/06/19
I never dread my yearly exam or mammogram. Dr. Tinker is so kind, attentive, and sincere. He’s thorough in his exam, asking and offering information to better assist his assessment. He is the best
Ivy T.
Submitted 03/06/19
All went well, all questions answered, overall good annual checkup. Ivy Trippeer
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/05/19
I enjoyed my doctors visit very much. Didn’t have to wait long and Jennifer made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very well to me. I will be back!
Jackie G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always had the best most personalized care from Dr Joe and his team. Dr Joe always takes time to listen and answer any and all my questions. I have been a patient of Dr Joe for 31 years!!
Jann W.
Submitted 03/05/19
He is an awesome doctor and human being!!
Tammara W.
Submitted 03/05/19
He was very attentive. He took time to answer my question in detail
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Albritton is such a wonderful doctor, incredible person. He listens to you and truly cares about you. His nurse, Wendy, is the best.
Shelly S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Friendly place
Jean C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Mrs. Childers is absolutely a highly professional Nurse Practitioner. She listened to my description of symptoms and diagnosed my condition with great expertise. Her genuine kindness and concern for me as her patient is highly important to my care. MOGA as a company shows superior levels of care with such a valuable employee. I would highly recommend Mrs. Linda Childers to any person looking for a superior OBGYN Nurse Practitioner.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/04/19
It’s nice to be old enough to have an honest conversation about the complications associated with sex after menopause- Thank Dr Wortham for making me feel so comfortable-
Brittanie S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Shannon is very personable and takes her time to explain everything. You don’t feel rushed during your appointment and there is never a long wait!
Dana A.
Submitted 02/28/19
In and out. Nice doctor and staff.
Julia J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very satisfied!! Wonderful Dr. and Staff!!
Kristin T.
Submitted 02/22/19
It's been 17 years with Dr. Joe. I love his attitude, and how he really takes the time to talk and listen with care.
Christina M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just love Dr. Tinker!! He is beyond kind, courteous, understanding, professional and very patient. I have been a nurse for 30 years and used to see Dr. Gayden, before he sadly retired. So, I can honestly tell you that to find a physician with so many wonderful character and professional traits like he has is becoming more challenging. He is extremly competent in every stage of life that a woman is going through and is always spot on when making the right clinical decicision with you. There are so many different seasons in a woman's life and he is just the best doctor to go to. If you are having a baby for the first time or entering menopause, Dr. Tinker is the one to see. 5+ STARS for him!!
Kendra B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Mann is an amazing doctor! I have been a patient for 18 years! I have recommended her for years, to other women seeking an OB/GYN. She is always smiling, very personable, thorough and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor Albritton is Always Sooo Nice and Cares about his Patients!
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love Dr. Tinker and the staff at MOGA. Dr. Tinker has delivered 2 of my babies and he made the experience great for me and my family. Very kind and compassionate doctor!
Kathy V.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love seeing Dr. Albritton and Wendy. It's like seeing old friends. They are always very helpful and understanding.