Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 09/04/19
From my many experiences with Linda Childers...She's helpful, informative, professional, and punctual.
Leah J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Lee is the very best!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/03/19
I have been recommending MOGADISHU as far back as I can remember. Well, back when it was MauryAdkinsGravesGayden and Sandford.
Courtnay C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always have a great experience with this group!
Sonia J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Mann is a excellent doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/01/19
I was call back in a very timely manner. Doctors in nurses were very kind in polite. I would rate this office with a ten.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr A Giddens is always very personable & attentive.
Katy T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Giddens is always pleasant and gives excellent customer care for her patients.
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always a pleasant and quick visit
Kasey K.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was very nice. Dr. Lee was nice and explained things
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Crisler is always very thorough. She has a great respect for her patients.
Allison G.
Submitted 08/29/19
My teenage daughters first OBGYN appointment so she was very nervous. The environment was calming, super clean and Dr Kirkland was very explanatory and sweet!
Dinesha J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Highly recommend Dr. Williams! I switched to him from another doctor at MOGA. It was the best choice I could’ve made.
Anita W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Informative & thorough
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always have a pleasant experience at MOGA! Dr. Mullenix is my doctor & he is so sweet! Never in a rush, always pleasant, sits to listen, & always gives information in a easy to understand way. He likes to joke b/c he has a good sense of humor but also tells you like it is and is serious about diagnosis. Great guy.
Lisa O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pap smear and mammogram Also consult with Dr Bannister on help with my daughters menstral cycle.
Nyssa K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful and provided great service.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Questions answered, two weeks post robotic hysteretomy surgery...feeling awesome.
Candace C.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love Dr. Joe! He has always taken the time to answer all my questions and make sure that I'm okay. I have never felt rushed during my office visits like I have experienced at other doctor's offices. Dr. Joe is a wonderful doctor.
Virginia C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quickly seen