Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Efficient system, professional staff
Electra B.
Submitted 09/22/18
My experience was great as always. Dr. Shannon is amazing.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great!
Tamara D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Moise is wonderful! I’ve been her patient for about 6 yrs now. She is very caring and personable. She takes her time to explain everything you need to know. I feel so lucky to have her as my doctor.
Courtney G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good
Marcella L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Got back very soon after arriving. Had to wait a little but that was ok because Dr McAdory is amazing!
Samantha E.
Submitted 09/20/18
He is terrific. A good doctor
Tanya P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Wilson is the best as always. Patient and positive.
Erica T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great
Olimegi K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great Dr!!
Lashunda B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Wonderful
Jerrika H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Loved the staff!!
April B.
Submitted 09/18/18
I love Dr. Mann!
Megan T.
Submitted 09/17/18
This was my first time seeing Dr. Shannon as my previous MOGA doctor retired. She was very personable, helpful, and efficient. I appreciate a doctor who is nice but respectful of my time.
Dakota G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Tinker is always great!
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Albritton is always so personable and compassionate. He is attentive to any concern you may have. I look forward to my check up with him each year.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/17/18
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Mann ever since 2001 when I was pregnant with my second child. She has always gone above and beyond for me ever since. The office staff is great as well; I’ve never had to wait. It’s also very convenient to get my mammogram while I’m there. I have no plans to ever go anywhere else.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great first visit! Loved all the staff!
Zaneta C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent doctor!
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/14/18
I’m good with my visit