Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jereeka J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Short wait time, informative, and pleasant people. Definitely recommending to others!
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Tinker is wonderful. He always answers any and every question that I bring to him without hesitation. He’s also very knowledgeable about his profession and seems to care greatly about his patients.
Sydney V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Barrie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Quick, professional, friendly
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. And of course Dr. Wortham is the best!
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was very pleasant, very professional and friendly-I was well taken care of and Dr Crisler is awesome-she's very thorough and always ask if you have any issues or questions before I leave her office. She don't rush and takes her time in caring for her patients. She's No. 1 PB/GYN in my book and I will continue to recommend her to other females. I love MOGA
Monica P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Awesome service and as always dr.kirkland has no problem answering all my questions. Dr.kirkland is the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Thompson is very attentive and answers all questions.
Carlene M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Julia K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very organized. They get you in and out very quickly.
Tamara G.
Submitted 01/05/19
1st ultrasound & baby was moving a lot, but nurse was FINALLY able to say, BOY! (smile) - From my last review, Dr. Giddens was more "direct" this visit. -"Dr. Giddens, you're great & I love you"! The whole staff/team is GREAT!
Denett D.
Submitted 01/05/19
I must say that I had the best doctor on earth. I have been having issues with uterine fibroids for many years that were causing me to suffer with severe anemia. Dr. Manejwala provided me with options along with the pros and cons of each option. I made my choice and have never been happier in my life. I had no pain, bleeding and was back to normal activities in about 2 weeks. Ladies I wish I had found him 30 years ago that's how long I've been dealing with the agony of uterine fibroids. I thank God for him. I would also like to mention that even the hospital staff was impressed by my recovery status after surgery compared to other patients that had the same procedure done. They were so impressed I know I was asked who had done my surgery at least 5 times by staff members and most said they were not familiar with the name Manejwala but said he did a great job and was impressed.
Dana G.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Andrea Giddens for many years. I have always been very pleased. I am in and out of the office within an hour (annual exam and mammogram). Dr Giddens takes her time to listen to any concerns that I may have, as well as address those concerns!
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Shannon knew my medical history better than I did. She is very thorough.
Felicia F.
Submitted 01/02/19
I love MOGA !
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great! Dr Mullenix answered all my questions thoroughly, made me feel comfortable. Great visit!
Tanocha T.
Submitted 12/29/18
I was a 35 year old woman who has never had children and was diagnosed with Fibroids. I was referred to Dr. Jason Williams. I was worried that he wouldn't understand my desire to be a mother one day and a hysterectomy was not for me. But he did, he was so kind. He explained all options and also what he felt what was best for me. He performed my Myomectomy on December 20, 2017. You can barely see a scar, my healing process was great. This was my first surgery ever. Dr. Jason and his staff is amazing. His bedside manner is phenomenal. He really care about his patients. So I say Thank you to Dr. Jason Williams and MOGA.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/28/18
This visit was the first time I’d seen Dr. Mann. She was thorough, gentle (!!) and able to get me in for a mammogram, too.
Nikita J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Staff was very professional and nice. They understood my questions and Dr. Tinker a answered them as I asked them.
Margaret W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very friendly staff and Doctor!