Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2234 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
Submitted 01/18/18
I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Kumar. The wait to see him isn’t anything to brag about, but once in the room, the visit goes swiftly and smoothly. He is very professional and addresses all of my questions.
Alma G.
Submitted 01/18/18
Good service ..
Kayleigh B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Love Dr. McAdory. Excited for delivery day!!
Lilia C.
Submitted 01/18/18
A long wait but Dr K always listens to my concerns and provides feedback.
Candace B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. McAdory is always kind and professional at every checkup. She makes me feel comfortable and never leaves any question unanswered. I highly recommend her as a women’s health care provider.
Mollie W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Williams does an incredible job. He takes the time to answer all the questions I have without making me feel rushed. He did a great job delivering my baby as well! Great doctor!!! Highly recommend!
Yasmine J.
Submitted 01/18/18
The best
Alejandra K.
Submitted 01/18/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Thompson!
Toni F.
Submitted 01/18/18
I love the facility. Positive vibe and great patient care. Dr. Thompson is always very thorough and doesn’t mind explaining things . Love it!!!
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/18/18
The wait time was nonexistent and Dr. McAdory took her time with me to answer my questions.
Nailah A.
Submitted 01/18/18
Sweet workers, very attentive and listened and understood what I was having issues with. Very much appreciate this office and everyone in it especially Ms.Linda
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent patient care!
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable, considerate, and has taken the time to listen and explain things in a way that I can understand. Highly recommend!
Laci M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great doctor, great person all the way around. I always recommend Dr. Tinker to any of my female friends looking for an OBGYN. He is the first male OBGYN doctor I have ever seen and he is beyond my favorite.
Christine G.
Submitted 01/18/18
My dr had called in sick and dr Williams took my appointment. He was great. I felt very at ease with him and will return to him as his patient - I appreciated him taking his time and being thorough.
Heather A.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr.Mullenix is wonderful! Always thorough and available to answer all questions. Highly recommend him!
Tasha W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Mullenix provides excellent care. He goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered and all Needs are met.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Joe was informative and answered all of my questions
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/18/18
My husband and I love Dr. Thompson! She is very informative and is will to spend time explaining anything and everything to you.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr mullinex always spends the time to answer questions and reassure me! Great nurses and staff as well!