Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Love my doctor! He has been wonderful to work with. He has also always been very timely with all our appointments. As a working mom this is very important to me!
Mimi C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Impressed that he took the time to review my chart before entering my exam room. Very attentive and listened to my concerns. He seemed truly concerned about my well being.
Miranda E.
Submitted 01/12/18
overall it was a good experience
Kristina R.
Submitted 01/12/18
It was great getting more advice on what I could do to deal with my issues.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Wilson and Jessica are the best
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/11/18
As always the staff and especially Jennifer were very nice and friendly.
Kristen G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great !
Janet M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Professional and prompt staff, caring nurses and doctors, Dr. Moise has been a wonderful doctor for me over 20 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Really liked Dr. Joe!
Tonnequa M.
Submitted 01/11/18
It was great
Belinda L.
Submitted 01/11/18
The staff always greet you warmly and the check in is a breeze. I’ve never waited over 20 minutes past my appointment time. Dr. Bannister delivered my first child in 2010 and will be delivering my second, in 2018. She has exceptional bedside manner and always answers any questions I may have, without all the hype and just straight to the point, which I appreciate. Check out is very fast and Ms. Susan always has a warm smile on her face. I can’t recommend Dr. Bannister and her team enough!
Precious B.
Submitted 01/11/18
I appreciate the care Dr. Crisler and the rest of the staff provided. They are always understanding and knowledgeable their approach and communication.
Faren L.
Submitted 01/11/18
I've have been under Dr. Thompson's care for 11 years and will never use another gyn ever again. She has a great bedside manner and fabulous patient care. I refer anyone who needs an ob/gyn to her.
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/11/18
I barely sat down in the waiting room before I was called back!! I love and totally trust Dr McAdory!! She is the best!!
Baylee W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Comfortable, engaging. All questions addresses.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Fast visit with very little wait.
Janet V.
Submitted 01/11/18
The staff is always polite and my visit went smoothly. The best office I've been to.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Well yearly check up Love Ms Jennifer Lamb
Holly W.
Submitted 01/11/18
This was my first time in the office and i Loved it so much. Mrs. Jennifer Dewey is the VERY BEST!!!!! Her bedside manners is excellent. I know i have find a new Doctor . Office was very clean.
Meagan Z.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Kumar had been wonderful! I am 25 weeks pregnant and he has always taken time to answer all of my questions!! This is my first pregnancy so I have been clueless. When my husband and I have more children, we will definitely be coming back to Dr. Kumar!!