Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kittie S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Kirkland took the time to talk to me and I have a game plan for what I need
Angela L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Caring Physician who cares about his patient..
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Just what I expected great help in all areas. A great doctor, and the staff was wonderful.
Michaela H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Long wait times
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/11/18
My visit was very pleasant, I did not have to wait very long at all after I arrived. Dr Jennifer Fredrickson was my doctor today. She is always so nice and accommodating!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. McAdory and the staff at MOGA Southaven are always professional, courteous and very informative.
Breann P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always very personable
Katie E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Mullenix is the absolute best!!! He is very professional and really puts in the time to care for all of your needs. My experience with him has been exceptional!
Kayla D.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Crisler is always so reassuring. I love having her as my doctor!
Crissy K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr.Mullenix is the best!! He takes the time to listen to all my concerns and answer all my questions regardless of how busy he might be. He is so knowledgeable and accommodating. I couldn't pick a better OB doc!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Very nice and thorough!
Gail L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Love Dr. Bannister!
Trinity C.
Submitted 01/11/18
She took very good care and was sensitive with my daughter
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great doctor!
Natalie H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Mrs. Kirkland was very attentive to may needs and listened to my concerns without rushing. Mrs. Kirkland spent a great deal of time discussing my options and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased and will continue to see her for all of my medical needs.
Kailyn C.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Lee is very informative, respectful, and caring. Could not recommend a better doctor!
Alessandria T.
Submitted 01/11/18
Very helpful and good at what she does
Allison H.
Submitted 01/11/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Mullenix’s for several years. His level of care is always consistent. He is attentive, thorough, listens well, and practices with the utmost concern for his patient. I highly recommend him.
Kaysi P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Lee and his staff are great. I always feel comfortable with them and I know that I am in good hands. I definitely recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for an obgyn.
Hailee J.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great. She is very caring and helpful.