Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Joe was informative and answered all of my questions
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/18/18
My husband and I love Dr. Thompson! She is very informative and is will to spend time explaining anything and everything to you.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr mullinex always spends the time to answer questions and reassure me! Great nurses and staff as well!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/18/18
It was great just had to wait a lil longer then I thought I would have to
Molly N.
Submitted 01/18/18
GREAT EXPERIENCE AS USUAL! I LOVE DR. GIDDENS!!
Bridgett Y.
Submitted 01/18/18
I LOVE MY DOCTOR HE ALWAYS MAKE AURE I DO NOT HAVE QUESTIONS AND IF I DO THAT I UNDERSTAND ! HES MADE MY 3RD PREGNANCY WORTH IT . HES ALWAYS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND HEA ALWAYA BEEN THER IF I NEEDED TO CALL HIS NURSES HELP ME ! I WOULD RECOMMEND AND HAVE RECOMMEND HIM TO ALOT OF PEOPLE ! I WILL NOT USE NO ONE ELSE EVEN IF I HAVE TO PAY CASH TO SEE HIM !
Kendal M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Amazing and so understanding
Candace W.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great experience every time
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Tinker is the best!
Elisha C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great
Anna Claire B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Everyone was very nice
Trayce B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Wilson is always timely and very easy/comfortable to talk to. Jessica is always helpful and I love going down the hall for my mammogram! I've been coming to Dr Wilson for 25 years now and would not think of seeing anyone else. I appreciate this group. Thanks! Trayce
Jacinda L.
Submitted 01/17/18
Just perfect !
Diana C.
Submitted 01/17/18
I love Dr. Joe. He’s been my gynecologist since I was 18.
April F.
Submitted 01/17/18
Our family has and does love Dr Joe. He is the best. Extremely compassionate, caring and best medical care along with best beside manners. You won't find anyone better.
Alicyn E.
Submitted 01/17/18
I always have the best experience here at MOGA! Not to mention Dr Mullenix is the best! I look forward to each visit! Thankful for such a friendly staff to make my experience to great!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Jennifer Frederickson is a caring provider, she always listen to your concerns an never rushes in and out. I have full confidence in her decisions on how best to meet my physical needs.
Tara N.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr Wilson was wonderful! Personable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend!
Anita P.
Submitted 01/17/18
Awesome dr very helpful and knowledgeable
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/17/18
5+ stars ! The highest rating! Very personable, professional, addressed concerns and questions. Did not rush at all through the appointment. Reminds me of Dr. Gayden...and all of his many fine attributes!