Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2099 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2099 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Professional and prompt staff, caring nurses and doctors, Dr. Moise has been a wonderful doctor for me over 20 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Really liked Dr. Joe!
Tonnequa M.
Submitted 01/11/18
It was great
Belinda L.
Submitted 01/11/18
The staff always greet you warmly and the check in is a breeze. I’ve never waited over 20 minutes past my appointment time. Dr. Bannister delivered my first child in 2010 and will be delivering my second, in 2018. She has exceptional bedside manner and always answers any questions I may have, without all the hype and just straight to the point, which I appreciate. Check out is very fast and Ms. Susan always has a warm smile on her face. I can’t recommend Dr. Bannister and her team enough!
Precious B.
Submitted 01/11/18
I appreciate the care Dr. Crisler and the rest of the staff provided. They are always understanding and knowledgeable their approach and communication.
Faren L.
Submitted 01/11/18
I've have been under Dr. Thompson's care for 11 years and will never use another gyn ever again. She has a great bedside manner and fabulous patient care. I refer anyone who needs an ob/gyn to her.
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/11/18
I barely sat down in the waiting room before I was called back!! I love and totally trust Dr McAdory!! She is the best!!
Baylee W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Comfortable, engaging. All questions addresses.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Fast visit with very little wait.
Janet V.
Submitted 01/11/18
The staff is always polite and my visit went smoothly. The best office I've been to.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Well yearly check up Love Ms Jennifer Lamb
Holly W.
Submitted 01/11/18
This was my first time in the office and i Loved it so much. Mrs. Jennifer Dewey is the VERY BEST!!!!! Her bedside manners is excellent. I know i have find a new Doctor . Office was very clean.
Meagan Z.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Kumar had been wonderful! I am 25 weeks pregnant and he has always taken time to answer all of my questions!! This is my first pregnancy so I have been clueless. When my husband and I have more children, we will definitely be coming back to Dr. Kumar!!
Laura R.
Submitted 01/11/18
I always feel taken care of by Dr. Bannister and the staff at MOGA.
Amber P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Awesome!!!
Krista G.
Submitted 01/11/18
De. Thompson is someone easy to feel comfortable around and super nice!
Christel L.
Submitted 01/11/18
I feel that Dr. Kumar and the staff at MOGA really care about my health and well-being!
Pamela G.
Submitted 01/11/18
I have been seeing Lynn for over 20 yrs. She is great!! Easily engages in conversation, willing to answer questions and educate. If you need a referral to another specialist she will recommend the best. She saved my life when she suggested a biopsy on my thyroid because of a goiter that had been there for years. I ended up having a thyroidectomy because of cancer!! Always recommend Lynn:)
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Manejwala also makes me feel so comfortable.
Bridget B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Appointment was at 1:30, and I was seen at 1:20 and was in and out in 30 minutes.