Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2099 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2099 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Manejwala was very professional and kind. He was very understanding of my medical needs.
Erica B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Lee is a amazing caring doctor . He cares even after business ours . He delivered both my children and i am Forever grateful for him bringing my children into the world safely . I recommend him to anyone that ask for a great ob.
Heather A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Mullenix is great. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Jane K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great!
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Mogadishu staff was great. Dr Albrittin is awesome!
Janel S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Wait time was a bit too long given the doctor was on call but service by him was good. Staff was friendly as always.
Kendel H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly staff and just overall great service!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Love mine and my babies Doctor and Nurses!
Olivia L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Giddens always makes me feel comfortable and answers all of my questions
Alisha P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great providers and friendly staff!!
Latheshia G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Joe is always awesome. My service was great & didn't take long. Thank you!
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Everything was great except the wait. Friendly staff and Andrea Giddens is awesome!
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Couldn’t ask for a better Physician! Highly recommend Dr. Mullenix!
Kittie S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Kirkland took the time to talk to me and I have a game plan for what I need
Angela L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Caring Physician who cares about his patient..
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Just what I expected great help in all areas. A great doctor, and the staff was wonderful.
Michaela H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Long wait times
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/11/18
My visit was very pleasant, I did not have to wait very long at all after I arrived. Dr Jennifer Fredrickson was my doctor today. She is always so nice and accommodating!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. McAdory and the staff at MOGA Southaven are always professional, courteous and very informative.
Breann P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always very personable