Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela J.
Submitted 01/05/18
Always have a wonderful experience with Mrs. Frederickson and her NP that assisted her. Such sweet and caring souls.
Arlondrea I.
Submitted 01/05/18
I love me some Dr. Mcadory
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Do all procedures at once so you want be in an uncomfortable body of state twice.
Ledathany B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Prompt service and everyone was professional and friendly
Sacara F.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Williams was very professional and informative. He took time to explain things I didn't understand and answered any questions I had.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr Joe is amazing. He’s always there to answer any of my new Mom questions and keeps me informed of what’s going to happen next.
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Annual check up
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Loved Dr. Mullenix!
Christie T.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Mullenix is incredibly patient and caring. He never makes me feel rushed, and always takes my concerns seriously. He treats the “whole” patient, always taking into consideration my family’s needs alongside my own. He’s truly one of a kind, and I am so grateful to be under his care.
Kadega D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Kumar & the staff at MOGA DeSoto are the best! They always make sure that you have a great visit. I would recommend anyone to the MOGA DeSoto office!
Diosan P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Ma Jennifer is excellent! She is very thorough!
Trinity C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Loved her! She was very good with my daughters care and making her feel comfortable.
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great! Was in and out quick!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Lee was very kind and easy to talk to. He listened and explained everything very well.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/05/18
the wait time was a little longer than I would want, but I understand...Otherwise visit was good
Annette D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone was helpful. April (the young lady who did the bone density test) was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. It seemed like the longer wait times concerned everyone, but they apologized and it wasn't a big deal to me.
Lindsay E.
Submitted 01/05/18
Had to wait a while before I was taken back but Dr. Bannister was great as usual
Kareen B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr.Joe has been my OB since 2004 and his passion and love for what he does is unwavering. Always pleasant and professional on every visit.
Farjana B.
Submitted 01/04/18
She is having great knowledge, polite, humble and really a great person too.
Farjana B.
Submitted 01/04/18
Awesome!