Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Staff & Dr kind, compassionate, & helpful.
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/10/18
The wait time was too long, 2 hours to wait to see the doctor. Then I had to ask to have a mammogram done, when it should have been included with a wellness checkup.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is incredibly compassionate and easy to talk with.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/10/18
I did not see Andrea Giddens today but I had a nice visit with Aric Giddens.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I truly appreciate Dr.Kumar thanks for all your help and GOD see you as help for people and thank GOD for Dr.Kumar
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Albritton was very caring and listened to me as a patient. The doctors and nurses at MOGA are exceptional!
Dyamond T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Joe was phenomenal! So attentive and easy to talk to! Really listens to and respect what you have to say.
Megan W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Everyone is always friendly. As the office works out the new system, the wait time has gone down, but still not bad.
Michaela L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Mullenix made me feel extremely comfortable. With moving this late in my pregnancy I couldn’t be happier that I was able to find him.
Terry N.
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful
Maura B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is wonderful! He is always professional, informative, and helpful. He has helped us through multilpe pregnancies and I have recommended him to friends.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I have always had great experiences with MOGA at both locations. Everyone is friendly and this visit in particular I had very little wait time.
Ashley G.
Submitted 01/10/18
Other than the brief prolonged wait time, I had a very pleasant visit.
Chandler C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great
Karen P.
Submitted 01/10/18
I have be going to Dr. Joe for a number of years. I am always treated with respect. Dr. Joe will take time to answer any of your questions.
Meleia K.
Submitted 01/10/18
Best customer service at check in! My other process with nurse nice and smooth, she was very personable. And as alway Lynn Kirkland took the time to answer questions and give answers to my questions.
Valencia T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Every visits is always pleasant and my needs are always met!
Kirstin K.
Submitted 01/10/18
I saw Dr. Aric Giddens and he was great as always.
Alexis W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great experience.
Bobbie P.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very good