Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlyne S.
Submitted 01/16/18
I love Dr. Moise. She delivered 2 of my babies over 20 years ago and I decided to go back to her when I learned of MOGA and the services they provide. I was able to get my physical, mammogram, bone density test. Dr. Moise is very thorough, caring and she makes my visit very pleasant and I hope to continue coming to her in the years to come. Thank you Dr. Moise.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Crisler is very good at what she does and always willing to answer any questions I may have especially with this being my first pregnancy.
Martevia W.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was great, but the wait time was a lil long on the last visit. Friday was the visit 01/5/2018
Mercedioa R.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very good DR.!!
Allison A.
Submitted 01/16/18
My doctor is caring and I really enjoy coming in every month to learn more about my baby boy! She’s a great doctor
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Always very polite
Diamond A.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great just always a little slow to get through with an appointment. Dr. Mann is amazing though
Erin M.
Submitted 01/16/18
I did not have to wait long
Suvarna P.
Submitted 01/16/18
overall good experience.
Tiara C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Lee is an amazing Doctor. He answers all of our questions and keep us informed with the changes of the baby.
Krishundra T.
Submitted 01/16/18
I love MOGA
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr.Joe is a very caring and wonderful doctor. He takes the time with each of his patients to make sure all your question and concerns are answered.
Doreen P.
Submitted 01/16/18
I received personal care and advice. I felt comfortable.
Tara H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/16/18
The nurses and staff at the Moga clinic in southaven are always friendly and kind. They work quickly and efficiently, so I'm never waiting too long. My experience is never uncomfortable and before I know it, I'm out of there and back to my day.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 01/16/18
Stacey K.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Wilson took the time to make me feel comfortable. He was very welcoming and supportive.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Love, love, LOVED Dr. Tinker!!! I have been to MOGA before, but this was my first visit with him. I have horrible luck with Dr's, usually getting docs that want to get you in and out as fast as possible, are rude and inconsiderate, or just don't listen. I had a wonderful change with Dr. Tinker; very kind, listened and started trying to help me immediately. Sat down with me after testing to thoroughly discuss his findings and plans for treatment, making sure all questions were answered. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Ashlyn W.
Submitted 01/16/18
Wonderful experience
Jamie F.
Submitted 01/16/18
Switched early this pregnancy. Bannister is always so friendly and nice!