Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bashayer A.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was good , except the ladies in the lab were not professional they gave me three shots, the third one finally got my blood!
Sheketa L.
Submitted 01/16/18
Awesome service.
Caroline C.
Submitted 01/16/18
It was very helpful.
Meagan M.
Submitted 01/16/18
I love Dr. Frederickson. She makes each visit a relaxing visit. Her staff are sweet.
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 01/16/18
Lynn Kirkland is very professional/Knowledgable/& listen to her pt’s concerns and act accordingly
Janet B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Good doctor and caring staff
Ashley H.
Submitted 01/16/18
I love coming to my doctor. She focus on my needs & help with any questions I may have. They get you in & out quick. Thanks
Margie A.
Submitted 01/16/18
I love that Linda Childers is my nurse practitioner. She is very caring and sympathetic.
Raquel S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Everything was great!
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/15/18
I love the office, staff, and doctors but I hate the wait to see the doctor.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Andrea Giddens is so kind and professional.
Courtney C.
Submitted 01/15/18
Mrs. Kirkland is very thorough with answer and information.
Shirley D.
Submitted 01/15/18
Always a fantastic experience with Dr.Bannister
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr Wortham is the greatest. I am so glad that he still cares about his old customers (age and long term). I trust him with my life and will listen to what he tells me. Greatest doctor ever!!!!!!!!!!
Christine B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Love Dr Wilson and Dr Wortham
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/15/18
All questions were answered by Dr. Wortham. He is always patient and listen to all my concerns.
Clarissa J.
Submitted 01/15/18
My visit with Jennifer has always been great since the first day I started coming to MOGA. I have been a patient since 2007 and I don’t plan to change.
Ava W.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very professional staff
Felecia P.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Tinker is an amazing doctor. He is always friendly and very professional.
Casey T.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr.Crisler is very knowledgeable and caring, always prepared to answer any questions and very sensitive to needs.