Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Friendly staff, great doctor. Worth the wait times, they pay attention to your needs and listen to any concerns you may have.
Erika C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Always listens to my concerns and reassured me
Sherese M.
Submitted 01/10/18
This was my first visit and everything went well! Glad I chose this doctor's office.
Jianhua L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful
Brittany H.
Submitted 01/10/18
Mrs. Childers is so personable and easy to talk to that I only prefer to see her. She is awesome! For the last 7 years she has been very consistent in her care.
Emily D.
Submitted 01/10/18
I can’t imagine a better doctor!
Brandy A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very thorough and little wait time.
Stacey D.
Submitted 01/10/18
My doctor is Andrea Giddens. She is very thorough and I love that she listens to me and understands my concerns.
Hannah G.
Submitted 01/10/18
Always great! Keisha and Dr. Tinker do a great job of getting you back quickly and making me feel comfortable during me visit.
Robin H.
Submitted 01/10/18
I love Linda!!
Tina R.
Submitted 01/10/18
Staff is friendly and answers any questions I have
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/10/18
My yearly checkup went super! I was in and out in less than an hour. Very punctual!
Natasha W.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Tinker is wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Shakita P.
Submitted 01/09/18
The website made checking in way more convenient then sitting in the office filling out form after form! It also made my wait time shorter in my opinion!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr Mullinex is awesome! Great bed side manner!
Kinyada S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great
Lana J.
Submitted 01/09/18
Always a great experience with a great group of people!
Phuong H.
Submitted 01/09/18
She takes her time to talk and gives advise about my question or concern.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Fantastic Doctor!! Professional and informative!
Heather G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very pleasing