Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1877 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1877 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinity C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Loved her! She was very good with my daughters care and making her feel comfortable.
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great! Was in and out quick!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Lee was very kind and easy to talk to. He listened and explained everything very well.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/05/18
the wait time was a little longer than I would want, but I understand...Otherwise visit was good
Annette D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone was helpful. April (the young lady who did the bone density test) was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. It seemed like the longer wait times concerned everyone, but they apologized and it wasn't a big deal to me.
Lindsay E.
Submitted 01/05/18
Had to wait a while before I was taken back but Dr. Bannister was great as usual
Kareen B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr.Joe has been my OB since 2004 and his passion and love for what he does is unwavering. Always pleasant and professional on every visit.
Farjana B.
Submitted 01/04/18
She is having great knowledge, polite, humble and really a great person too.
Farjana B.
Submitted 01/04/18
Awesome!
Wakonda D.
Submitted 01/04/18
Extremely long wait time
Kimberly E.
Submitted 01/04/18
DR. THOMPSON IS THE BEST.
Samantha O.
Submitted 01/04/18
Visits are always great and informative. I can always voice my concerns, and ask questions I have, and know I get honest advice and answers :)
Sarah J.
Submitted 01/04/18
I had a great experience as always. Dr. Joe has been my doctor for over 25 years, & his staff is always professional & accommodating.
Jimmie-Kaye K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Friendly staff, organized and very knowledgeable.
Sophie C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great doctor
Cynthia I.
Submitted 01/04/18
I didn't have to wait for an hour to two hours like usual so that was great. Wait time was short.
Anna T.
Submitted 01/04/18
Got to meet Dr. Wilson 36 weeks into my pregnancy and he’s been amazing!! After my original OB had her baby, I had to see a different doctor! He was kind and nice from the start! He still is! You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients!
Misty K.
Submitted 01/04/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mann for many years. She has been there through 3 pregnancies. I absolutely love her. She listens, understands and is very attentive and knowledgeable. I feel I’m in excellent care and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Danzi C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/04/18
Very pleasant and caring staff