Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2047 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2047 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very pleasing
Sherl S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Kind and compassionate. Very satisfied
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/09/18
I went in for my yearly check up and was due for my mammogram which they were able to get me in the same day without having it pre scheduled. I was able to get it done all one day and was very pleased they were able to work me in. Also did not have the usual long wait. They got me in and out pretty quick.
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Most down to earth, easy to understand and talk to, wonderful bedside manners, funny Doctor Ever!!
Autumn S.
Submitted 01/09/18
No issues
Caroline N.
Submitted 01/09/18
From the reception to the doctor all are very friendly and courteous .The doctor took time to answer and explain all my questions . I Felt valued
Teri C.
Submitted 01/09/18
Awesome as always love Dr Wortham and Hannah
Mellonice H.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr McAdory is very attentive and makes sure I get what I need.
Misty W.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Kumar is the best!
Sharonda W.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Mullenix is great but the wait time in the waiting area is always long.
Shelby C.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr.Lee made me feel very comfortable. He was very thorough with answering my questions and overall I was very satisfied with his information. I would definitely go and request him again.
Gail H.
Submitted 01/09/18
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff is so awesome and very friendly! Dr. Lee was my doctor and I couldn’t have ask for a better doctor! Very kind and down to earth person! MOGA is the best!!!
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/09/18
She was attentive and caring.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Always a great experience at MOGA East. Dr. Mullenix listens and is very compassionate.
Mallory R.
Submitted 01/09/18
Professional & personable
Shunterica W.
Submitted 01/09/18
She’s very sweet , & patient ! & explains everything to you !
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/09/18
My visit was pleasant, as always, Dr. Mullenix and his staff are always friendly.