Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany K.
Submitted 01/15/18
Amazing!!
Jan M.
Submitted 01/15/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Albritton for over thirty-eight years and that wonderful man is absolutely one of the finest doctors I've ever had. His care and compassion for his patients are like no other. He has always been very thorough with my healthcare and spends a lot of time answering my questions and explaining everything to me. Wendy, his nurse, is the best and I appreciate her kindness and professionalism each time I have an appt. Thank you, Dr. Albritton and Wendy, for caring for me all these years.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very pleased with Jennifer’s professionalism & Her personal attention given.
Lechrisa N.
Submitted 01/15/18
My first pregnancy visit went pretty well. I just wish they could do an ultrasound or some type of testing to make sure everything is progressing normally.
Keiona A.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great
Diana R.
Submitted 01/15/18
Friendly and very attentive
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Genuinely concerned and patient with my questions
Julia W.
Submitted 01/15/18
Winter weather caused them to be short-staffed but I never would have known because everyone was incredibly nice and efficient.
Rossmary M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very good attention
Tonia H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great as always, love Dr Mann!
Janet B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great Doctor and caring staff
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/15/18
I was very satisfied and really like Dr manejwala.
Erin F.
Submitted 01/15/18
Waited in the waiting room for almost an hour. The staff was very nice!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Tinker was so nice and calming! He answered all our question about our upcoming pregnancy and we left looking forward to our next visit
Anna W.
Submitted 01/15/18
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Tinker and had it not been for him, I probably would have switched offices before this pregnancy. He is extremely understanding and patient.
Hanna O.
Submitted 01/15/18
Wait time was way too long and woman at front desk was sick and spreading germs to pregnant women.
Frances L.
Submitted 01/15/18
I have always loved going to Moga. I started using them in 2008 and they are who I will continue to see. They answer my questions a d answer truthfully.
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very pleased with my visit!
Malinda L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very friendly. I felt very comfortable with the visit.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr Tinker and all the staff at the east location are very professional. My annual appointment was seamless.