Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1877 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1877 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great staff! I was in and out in one hour. Fantastic!
Robin H.
Submitted 01/04/18
I never have a problem there. Everyone is so nice. Jessica is super friendly.
Emily S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Love my doctor and his staff!
Jamia W.
Submitted 01/04/18
I love Dr. Williams. Being a first time mom is exciting, and he's making it worth it!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Been coming to Lynn for years she is great and her and the staff have always been on top of things
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/04/18
We love Dr. Bannister! She answers all of my questions thoroughly and takes extra time to address my concerns. (I can be crazy when it comes to my unborn baby!) I had a miscarriage a few months ago and with this pregnancy, she lets me come in whenever I need reassurance.
Shaunta R.
Submitted 01/04/18
Very patient
Linda L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Nurses could be more friendly. Dr. Crisler is always great.
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/04/18
I didn’t have to wait long before getting in to see the doctor. Although Dr. Wilson is not my normal doctor, he was very friendly and took time to answer any questions I had.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 01/04/18
I appreciate Dr Moise & her assistant! Both very cordial & helpful ! I certainly recommend Dr Moise
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Today was my first time to see Dr. Jason Williams. He was wonderful. He took his time to talk to me and listen to my concerns.
Sherita C.
Submitted 01/04/18
My appointment was quick and I love being able to access my information on the patient portal!
Denise M.
Submitted 01/04/18
The entire staff was excellent and very professional. I was called back within 10 minutes of my arrival, so that they can take my vitals. And then for some additional test. When I saw Dr. Lee he explained the reasoning for the additional test, and noted his concern and explained everything that to me and answered my questions. I am so thankful that I found him and his staff, they are so much better than my last Ob/Gyn staff.
Rena R.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Bannister is always very knowledgeable and willing to explain responses to my million and one questions. I also love the MOGA practice. I always receive answers to my questions in a timely manner and the on call nurse has even saved me a trip to the ER. Would recommend.
Valerie W.
Submitted 01/04/18
No issues
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/04/18
Annual
Tanisha C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great people
Samantha E.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Mullenix and his staff are wonderful. I never have a problem & they get you in & out in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Mullenix is a knowledgeable, patient, & kind Dr. Awesome bedside manner. He is seriously the only one i trust with this type of checkups & when I was pregnant (or when we plan for another).
Tammie S.
Submitted 01/04/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Albritton since 1983. My appt on 1/3/18 was a very pleasant experience. I was in/out in an hour 15 minutes. Wendy & Dr. Albritton were pleasant as always. My only "negative" remark would be that I found the office setup a little confusing. (check-in, subwait, exiting. But overall, a great experience.
Kevesha W.
Submitted 01/04/18
Very nice. Helpful