Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Friendly staff throughout office. Office is clean and comfortable. Dr Mann always listens to your questions and concerns. Wait time in office is much better than it used to be (~ 30 min from appointment time)
Madison L.
Submitted 01/15/18
I had a great experience. Everyone there was very pleasant!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/15/18
Love Dr. Frederickson. I feel very comfortable with her. Staff is also very friendly.
Margaret A.
Submitted 01/15/18
Nurse Dewey is caring and thorough. She listens to her patient and makes them feel valued. On my last visit there was an office mix up that resulted in not being seen until 90 minutes after my appointment time. I arrived 5 minutes before time and had filled out paperwork online. I finally asked after 75 minutes if there was a problem. I was told that there was a paperwork mixup and I would be called back soon. This is why I did not give five stars. I did have a positive experience once I was seen.
Lee S.
Submitted 01/15/18
As uncomfortable as those two yearly checkups are for a woman my age, the MOGA staff does a great job to make you feel comfortable.
McKenzie H.
Submitted 01/14/18
As always, excellent care.
Calie M.
Submitted 01/14/18
The staff at MOGA is very friendly. I highly recommend coming here!
Ronden D.
Submitted 01/14/18
the wait was a little long but I understand that happens sometimes. the staff was really polite
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Lee is very nice and genuine he listens when you talk and answers any questions you may have!
Karissa Z.
Submitted 01/14/18
Staff is always friendly
Kim M.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Mullenix is a great listener and always makes me feel comfortable. He is never fake or stand offish. He answers any and every question I have with honesty. Best doctor I've had!!
Latoya M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Always a good time with Dr.Mann. She addresses all issues and concerns I may have.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/13/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Thompson. I enjoyed my appointment and her services. The timing was great. I would like to continue all my services with her. Thanks.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. McAdory listen to me. Many doctors don’t. She explained everything about my concerns so that I was aware of my options.
Allison S.
Submitted 01/13/18
They fit me in under an emergency circumstance and Dr. Giddens came up with a plan for me and made me feel a lot better. He seems very smart and actually took time to diagnose the problem and not just cover the symptoms up with a bunch of medicine.
Hailey L.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great!
Meredith N.
Submitted 01/12/18
Nurse Fredrickson is very professional and seems knowledgeable on what she's telling the patients.
Dayna S.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am totally satisfied with the fast approach Dr Thompson took with my health issues and concerns.
Crystal F.
Submitted 01/12/18
Thank you MOGA for a wonderful office visit. The check in was quick and staff was wonderful. Jennifer Frederickson was very kind and took time to listen! High pleased with my visit!
Catherine J.
Submitted 01/12/18
We love Dr. Mullenix. He is truly the best doctor out there.