Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1785 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1785 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebeka M.
Submitted 12/30/17
Best staff ever!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 12/30/17
I have been a patient for over 20 years and would never think of going to anyone else. Dr. Moise is wonderful.
Daniela C.
Submitted 12/30/17
great service and help from the nurses
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Bannister is always very professional and answers any and all questions you may have. She is very laid back and to the point at the same time, which is wonderful for a first time mom to be such as myself!
Joann M.
Submitted 12/30/17
Other than it took longer than usual this visit I always enjoy Dr Manejwala. I’m very talking with him about any questions or concerns. Would recommend Dr Manejwala.
Danielle L.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Williams is great. He went over all of my questions and made me feel completely at easy.
Pandora B.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Williams is just a great Doctor all around!
Ellison L.
Submitted 12/30/17
Great!
Emma W.
Submitted 12/30/17
The best OBGYN ever! I recommend Dr. Mullenix to everybody.
Sonja S.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr Tinker is very professional but also warm and approachable and willing to answer questions. Wait times have improved but still room for improvement.
Melba T.
Submitted 12/30/17
My nurse was excellent !!!!
Carla H.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Williams is great doctor and he listen to you without rushing you.
Tabitha H.
Submitted 12/29/17
Other than the wait, I have no complaints. Dr. Williams is always friendly and informative. MOGA is a great group to be a patient with.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/29/17
I’m pregnant for the 3rd time. My children are 20 and 18 and I needed to find a new doctor. I stumbled upon Dr. Williams and couldn’t be happier. He is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and caring. He really takes the time to make sure you are comfortable throughout your entire pregnancy and leaves you with no doubt. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and MOGA for any OBGYN needs.
Christina M.
Submitted 12/29/17
Very friendly and cool. Easy to talk to and very helpful.
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/29/17
Mullinex is always super friendly and never makes me feel like my concerns are misplaced. Very reassuring and a compassionate healthcare provider. Glad i chose him for our last pregnancy!
Shaunne B.
Submitted 12/29/17
One of the best physicians I have had.
Merary I.
Submitted 12/29/17
DR. Mullinex is by far the best Dr. I have ever had. His bedside manner is amazing. He is patient and understanding, he makes you feel comfortable and is open to all suggestions and questions no matter what they are. Dr. M came highly recommended as a pregrossive doctor when I found out I was pregnant and I now recommend him to all newly pregnant mommas. I couldn’t have asked for a better Dr! I only wish he could now be my PCM.
Shanta B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Thompson is awesome!
Tamika T.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great, comfortable, professional atmosphere.