Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
Submitted 01/12/18
I absolutely love how patient and caring she is with her patients. Any questions I've had she's always sure to answer and give me the best advice to keep me feeling and looking good.
Samantha T.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Tinker is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He is knowledgable and patient with everyone.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Joe has a great personality and any anxiety I had was alleviated.
Elsie R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Doc. Kumar is amazing! Today was my first visit and I absolutely felt like I’ve been going there for years. The staff was very nice and made me feel welcomed. Doc. Kumar is also super nice. explained to me step by step what the exam was going to consist of and which direction we would move in depending on the outcome. He also asked if I had any questions. He cared about my well being and it showed. He addressed all of my concerns and provided me with options, something the previous doctor I visited didn’t. He is knowledgeable, explains everything, made me feel comfortable. . I super recommend! Very professional and nice!
Krystal M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Williams at first i thought he was just a regular doc.Those doctors who you go in there office, you just feel uncomfortable talking to them, not Dr. Jason. He is very professional and friendly, loved going on my check ups. Dr. Williams and Jenni made every visit great. I was however very disappointed that Baptist Women's never called him to deliver my baby a few month ago. Even though I asked them to. Thank you Doc
Shannon K.
Submitted 01/12/18
Hes chill, straight forward, always takes time makes you feel like he has your undivided attention but is fast and prompt.
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/12/18
I was treated very nice by all staff members.
Ashley H.
Submitted 01/12/18
It was great!
Debora L.
Submitted 01/12/18
Prompt. Professional. Spot on every time. Dr. Bannister had been my gyn for almost 10 years. Always spends time & listens. Cheers to Dr. Bannister!
Rita H.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Kumar has an excellent rapport with his patients. He also cares about you as a whole person, not just gynecology health or issues.
Emily J.
Submitted 01/12/18
Always great.
Janita F.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Lee always makes me feel comfortable & always has a solution to every issue. Great bedside manner & a genuine & caring personality.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Staff is incredible! Friendly environment, professional and quick to respond!
Larah G.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Mullenix instantly makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable! He’s not my usual doctor, but I would definitely recommend him to others and see him again!
Kellie B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Mann is very professional yet personable. She is easy to talk to and very nice!
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone was terrific. Thank you so much
Kellie C.
Submitted 01/12/18
I'm so grateful to have Dr. Mullenix as I prepare to deliver my first baby. I have loved working with him. He is extremely knowledgeable about the latest research and best practices. He supports my wishes for my labor and does not try to push any unnecessary procedures on me.
Kristei M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great!
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/12/18
I love MOGA. Dr.Kumar is an amazing doctor. I brag on him all the time.
Abbi E.
Submitted 01/12/18
We love Dr. Lee and his nurse Amy!