Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseline H.
Submitted 01/12/18
Very good bedside manners; very sympathetic and keeps you informed every step of the way.
Kristin H.
Submitted 01/12/18
Very professional and knowledgeable! Super nice!
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Vickey I.
Submitted 01/12/18
Love Dr. Manejwala!! He's awesome!!
Catherine L.
Submitted 01/12/18
i had an awesome experience. i will continue to go back.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Joe is very informative and knowledgeable and has great bedside manners.....he love his patients.
Kenlea B.
Submitted 01/12/18
She is alway so kind and patient. She answers any questions I may have and always makes sure I'm comfortable.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great doctor
Chandra M.
Submitted 01/12/18
My experience with Dr.Thompson was great. The nurses and all were sweet..I'm looking forward to my next visit. They made me feel very comfortable.
Pauline C.
Submitted 01/12/18
The website worked perfectly and I usually have a hard time logging into portals. The only thing that would better, would be if you could click on each test. Lynn spoke to me in detail about the pap smear and bone density. The portal said my lab results were within normal range. Wasn't sure if that included the mammogram.
Amber W.
Submitted 01/12/18
Absolutely loved him, he listened to what I had to say and he caried.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Love my doctor! He has been wonderful to work with. He has also always been very timely with all our appointments. As a working mom this is very important to me!
Mimi C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Impressed that he took the time to review my chart before entering my exam room. Very attentive and listened to my concerns. He seemed truly concerned about my well being.
Miranda E.
Submitted 01/12/18
overall it was a good experience
Kristina R.
Submitted 01/12/18
It was great getting more advice on what I could do to deal with my issues.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Wilson and Jessica are the best
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/11/18
As always the staff and especially Jennifer were very nice and friendly.
Kristen G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great !
Janet M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Professional and prompt staff, caring nurses and doctors, Dr. Moise has been a wonderful doctor for me over 20 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Really liked Dr. Joe!