Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1985 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1985 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenzie W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Wonderful
Marilyn W.
Submitted 01/05/18
I was very satisfied with how she explained my situation and told me everything about what I was going through and how she let me know that it was help for my sis my condition so I truly thank God for Dr Christa
Ryanne R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great experience with Dr. Mullenix
Georgia G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Exceptional personnel and very caring staff
Dorinda J.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Joe is always very patient and friendly whenever I visit him. When I leave, I feel well taken care of and I have a clear understanding of what was discussed during my visit.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 01/05/18
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Mullenix! I have referred so many of my friends to him and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Kristie K.
Submitted 01/05/18
Scheduling on line was a breeze. Virtually no wait time once there. Friendly staff. Nurse Practitioner Frederickson is very sweet and personable.
Carol P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very short wait time. Very good experience.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/05/18
She's such a great doctor and answers any and all questions I have about my baby and pregnancy.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/05/18
She's was very thorough and explained everything very well!
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Wilson is very nice and answers all my questions
Rey C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Amazing doc
Tashina D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Love Dr. Williams. Very thorough and explains what’s going on with your body. Very happy with him and everyone at MOGA :)
Kari W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Mullinex is a wonderful Doctor. I like going to his office. Only thing I would change is maybe receptionist have alittle if a smile and not look like they hate their job. They aren’t mean and they are helpful, but aren’t the happiest.
Jericah S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Mullenix is a great Doctor. Always patient and makes sure i’m doing fine, & not having any problems before i leave his office.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very friendly love Dr. Chrisler
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very well organized like getting mammogram and doing annual at same time
Angela J.
Submitted 01/05/18
Always have a wonderful experience with Mrs. Frederickson and her NP that assisted her. Such sweet and caring souls.
Arlondrea I.
Submitted 01/05/18
I love me some Dr. Mcadory
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Do all procedures at once so you want be in an uncomfortable body of state twice.