Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1877 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1877 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen R.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Mullenix was a great. Informative and caring, and the wait was quick!
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/03/18
I loved the fact that the doctor actually spent the time to listen to me.
Erica W.
Submitted 01/03/18
Mrs. Lynn Kirkland is exceptional, she is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and always very attentive to the health and concerns of her patients.
Rashonda C.
Submitted 01/03/18
good
Meagan F.
Submitted 01/03/18
Excellent
Allisten C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Some things are little confusing to find.
Felicia L.
Submitted 01/03/18
I always have a wonderful experience here. They are all professional and great.
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Manejwala is always kind and professional.
Terri A.
Submitted 01/03/18
It was very comfortable as normal.Love seeing you
Emilee C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great listener, fast acting, provides information professionally and carefully, and cares about his patients
Gisella K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I was a little nervous since Dr. Wilson is a male but when I met him , talked to him and we proceed to check me I felt so confortable. Very professional and caring about any questions or concerns.
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great
Robin R.
Submitted 01/02/18
The office was very organized and timely.
Hannah H.
Submitted 01/02/18
Love Dr Joe and his nurse M Felina!
Christy C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Wonderful, no long wait time. And time with the Doctor for any questions or concerns I had.
Kayla D.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Crisler is always wonderful!
Daniela W.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr Mullenix is wonderful, very courteous, straightforward and down to earth! I appreciate that he takes his time to listen, understand and advice accordingly!
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/02/18
Great and quick.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 01/02/18
Despite my being late for my appointment and there being a full waiting room, I was in and out very quickly and so was everyone else.
Claretta R.
Submitted 01/02/18
My experience was great! Check in was swift and the receptionist was friendly, respectful, and polite.