Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica P.
Submitted 01/06/18
The Staff was very accommodating and friendly the dr was very helpful as well I will definetly be back
Karen H.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very professional and I really like Dr.McAdory. Glad to get my mammogram done the same day.
Bronta P.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great experience
Genevieve T.
Submitted 01/06/18
I'm very pleased with Dr. Crisler. I've been her patient for several years because she is one of the most efficient & effective physicians I've ever had. My time is very valuable & I have never had to wait a long time to be seen. The entire staff is friendly & professional!! That's very important to me.
Mendi D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Fantastic Doctor!
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/06/18
I am always pleased with my visits with Mrs. Fredrickson. She takes her time, is thorough, very kind and compassionate.
Jamie H.
Submitted 01/06/18
He always makes sure to spend time answering any questions I have.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/06/18
Everything went fine. Planned to see Dr. Lee but he was out so,they rescheduled earlier with fredrickson
Whitney L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great doctor and very caring staff.
Lakita F.
Submitted 01/06/18
I felt that Dr. Williams was very personable and answered all of my questions. He mentioned some things that others had not, and I appreciate his honesty. I have some hope now after my visit with him.
Samantha O.
Submitted 01/06/18
Absolutely the best , very sweet personality
Jazmin E.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Williams is always attentive and open to answering any questions and concerns I have. The staff is friendly and makes each visit painless.
Amanda J.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Bannister is awesome!
Araceli M.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Mullenix is the greatest doctor I ever had. He is very caring and always addresses all my concerns. He is trustworthy and it shows that he puts his patients first.
Geneva C.
Submitted 01/06/18
Love Jennifer! She is the best. Always listens and is very helpful.
Kristina S.
Submitted 01/06/18
The wait was a little much. I was there for over 2 1/2 hours almost.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/06/18
Amazing experience!
Jamie D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very good MD, made us feel a lot better about our situation:) Excellent bed side manner! Very happy that he is my doctor!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr Bannister is wonderful and the staff is super!
Cindy P.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great patient care by both the nurse and the doctor