Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Mullenix is great. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Jane K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great!
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Mogadishu staff was great. Dr Albrittin is awesome!
Janel S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Wait time was a bit too long given the doctor was on call but service by him was good. Staff was friendly as always.
Kendel H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly staff and just overall great service!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Love mine and my babies Doctor and Nurses!
Olivia L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Giddens always makes me feel comfortable and answers all of my questions
Alisha P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great providers and friendly staff!!
Latheshia G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Joe is always awesome. My service was great & didn't take long. Thank you!
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Everything was great except the wait. Friendly staff and Andrea Giddens is awesome!
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Couldn’t ask for a better Physician! Highly recommend Dr. Mullenix!
Kittie S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Kirkland took the time to talk to me and I have a game plan for what I need
Angela L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Caring Physician who cares about his patient..
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Just what I expected great help in all areas. A great doctor, and the staff was wonderful.
Michaela H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Long wait times
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/11/18
My visit was very pleasant, I did not have to wait very long at all after I arrived. Dr Jennifer Fredrickson was my doctor today. She is always so nice and accommodating!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. McAdory and the staff at MOGA Southaven are always professional, courteous and very informative.
Breann P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always very personable
Katie E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Mullenix is the absolute best!!! He is very professional and really puts in the time to care for all of your needs. My experience with him has been exceptional!
Kayla D.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Crisler is always so reassuring. I love having her as my doctor!