Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2234 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April H.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is the best. He makes me feel like I'm his only patient. He answers all my questions in a way that I can understand. He's also super fast, and makes me feel comfortable even when the procedure itself is not. He delivered my baby. I would highly recomend him.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great doctors!!
Mackenzie K.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Williams was fantastic through my first pregnancy, and is just as great with our second pregnancy! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!
Angela A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Fabulous nurse Lisa and everyone else I came in contact with had a smile and helped with my first time.... impressed with the time he spent with me and listened and got things done in a timely manner
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very happy with my visit.
Bobbie P.
Submitted 01/10/18
Good experience
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Penn Joe is AMAZING! Tinker is my normal doctor but was unable to see me today...Dr. Joe had an opening. He took so much time with me answering all my questions and reassuring me. I would see Dr. Joe again in a heartbeat! He was very knowledgeable and gave me great peace of mind! Thank you Dr. Joe!
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/10/18
Quick and polite
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/10/18
Everyone was super nice and I was seen quickly.
Constantina B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Banister has been my GYN for years. She puts you at ease and has a wealth of knowledge and experience. Everyone in her staff is kind and patient as well. Thank you so much!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very nice receptions,fast and friendly environment
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is beyond awesome. I recently moved back and knew without a doubt that I wanted to go back to him as my doctor. He remembered me and asked questions that showed me he cared enough to read my file before he walked in. Plus he’s always personable and never makes me feel rushed. I think he’s the best!
Ruth F.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Manejwala and his nurse are always very helpful and friendly!!
Monica T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Jenny Frederickson and so caring and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. Everyone is always very nice here.
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Tinker is the bomb!
Elisabeth A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Albritton is the very best!
Linda L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Always take the time to listen, ask questions and offer advice
Kelsey H.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Joe is an incredible OBGYN. He’s always reassuring and never in a rush. Being pregnant for the first time, he constantly takes the time to explain anything and everything to me. I’ve never worried he’s not taking care of me or my baby. The MOGA team is also wonderful - always quick and nice.
Christine F.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Albrittan has the best bedside matter. He takes time with you . He knows his field . I would recommend him highly. I have been his patient for last 22 years.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/10/18
N/a