Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Watoria H.
Submitted 01/06/18
My experience with Dr. Thompson was great. She is spot on and does everything she can to better your pregnant situation.
Chantay D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Fast and Friendly
Helen S.
Submitted 01/06/18
I love Dr Mcadory,few years ago she did a surgery on me and since that time she is my doctor,now I’m pregnant and she will take care of me and baby,I trust her and I is a blessing.IM so comfortable with her.
Leticia L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Love this doctor
Andrea S.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Kumar is patient, caring, and knowledgeable. He treats you as you are his only patient. Dr. Kumar is interested in your total health and well being. Thanks Dr. Kumar!!
Keana A.
Submitted 01/05/18
Fast and Manejwala is great!
Carole T.
Submitted 01/05/18
One thing tgat I was bery happy with is that I was able to fill out paperwork online and did not have to fill out any paperwork at my appointment.
Avery M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Jenny has excellent patient care. Very informative, makes patient feel very comfortable
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent visit
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/05/18
I have been seen by Mrs. Childers for quite a few years and I love the time and concern that she has for me as a patient. Very professional.
Ginia H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Everyone was very professional in serving my needs. Thanks
Ona C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. McAdory was amazing. I really appreciated her patience with me.
Tara P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very quick and easy appointment! In and out in under 30 minutes.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. McAdory always spends time with you, which I really appreciate.
Sandra K.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent He is most kind and carrying obgyn I have ever had love him and his nurse is fabulous
Christina T.
Submitted 01/05/18
Wonderful!! Dr Wilson has an amazing bed side manner that makes you feel reassured no matter what issues you may be facing. He was patient and understanding through my entire surgery and recovery. Thank you for all you do!
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Bannister is by far the best doctor I’ve seen. She’s so easy to talk to and very down to earth. I feel so comfortable knowing she will be delivering my baby boy.
Joyce W.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Best Nurse Practitioner I've ever had!
Kassandra M.
Submitted 01/05/18
He was very thorough and helped me feel at ease. He even joked around with my daughter!!