Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2234 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Itia H.
Submitted 01/10/18
The wait was often long but overall great service with Dr.Joe
Angela H.
Submitted 01/10/18
As always my experience at Dr. Crisler office was great. A 10. Will see her next year
Cindy L.
Submitted 01/10/18
I always feel comfortable with him.He's very nice
Tina B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Time spent in the waiting room wasn’t long and Dr Tinker was available to answer my questions
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 01/10/18
It was quick and thorough even though they were busier than normal. I love this place.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Giddens is amazing! She is patient and truly listens to you.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 01/10/18
All the staff were friendly and answered any questions i had. The nurses were great and personable as was Dr. Lee. I feel very comfortable with my decision in coming here!
Taylor D.
Submitted 01/10/18
Absolutely the best doctor.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Staff & Dr kind, compassionate, & helpful.
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/10/18
The wait time was too long, 2 hours to wait to see the doctor. Then I had to ask to have a mammogram done, when it should have been included with a wellness checkup.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is incredibly compassionate and easy to talk with.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/10/18
I did not see Andrea Giddens today but I had a nice visit with Aric Giddens.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I truly appreciate Dr.Kumar thanks for all your help and GOD see you as help for people and thank GOD for Dr.Kumar
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Albritton was very caring and listened to me as a patient. The doctors and nurses at MOGA are exceptional!
Dyamond T.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Joe was phenomenal! So attentive and easy to talk to! Really listens to and respect what you have to say.
Megan W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Everyone is always friendly. As the office works out the new system, the wait time has gone down, but still not bad.
Michaela L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Mullenix made me feel extremely comfortable. With moving this late in my pregnancy I couldn’t be happier that I was able to find him.
Terry N.
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful
Maura B.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Mullenix is wonderful! He is always professional, informative, and helpful. He has helped us through multilpe pregnancies and I have recommended him to friends.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I have always had great experiences with MOGA at both locations. Everyone is friendly and this visit in particular I had very little wait time.