Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perian R.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Albritton is such a sweet and caring physician. Love this man & his nurse Wendy as well!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Everything went very well at my first visit. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Lee was very nice and gentle as well as understanding of my medical history.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Extremely good
Rachel O.
Submitted 01/03/18
I was able to check in and do my paper work online through patient portal, so when I got there the wait wasn't long. Dr.McAdory was great! She was so nice and answered any questions I had. She also made me as comfortable as you can be during the exam by talking through it.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/03/18
Immediate attention upon arrival. Short wait. Nurse very polite. Dr. McAdory did thorough exam and took time to answer questions regarding my concerns. A pleasant experience.
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love the staff here!
Kirsten J.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Childers is personable and spends plenty of time with her patients.
Crystal D.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Mann is awesome!
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love Dr. Joe and all his staff ... however, the wait time was excessive
Jalissa C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Na
Brittni C.
Submitted 01/03/18
The wait left a little to be desired, but Dr. Williams was great and very thorough with all of my questions.
Saiko Y.
Submitted 01/03/18
good
Keiona A.
Submitted 01/03/18
The wait time was especially long today. My appointment was rescheduled without my knowing. However, they quickly fixed the problem and accommodated me.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great experience.
Ashley J.
Submitted 01/03/18
Staff is always nice. Doctor lee is a very concerned doctor about your wellbeing
Audrey I.
Submitted 01/03/18
Awesome service and atmosphere.
Amelia C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love MOGA! I am grateful for a doctor that doesn’t rush out the door, but rather sits and listens to my questions and answers them! Also for the sweet nurses and staff that have been with me threw a lot and are very considerate and loving!
Laquita L.
Submitted 01/03/18
Got to see my baby girl & hear her heart beat.
Allison B.
Submitted 01/03/18
I love that Jenny takes the time to answer all questions and it doesn’t feel like a rushed appointment! She takes the time to learn about my job and life, too.
Dorie P.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very understanding of my needs for new birth control!