Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2257 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 11/21/19
No conment
Ashley A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Joe is great! He knows how to make a patient comfortable.
Betty G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great. Dr and staff were all very friendly and took special care to listen. No rush. I would highly recomend them to anyone.
Janet M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Thompson is GREAT...very knowledgeable and terrific personality ...I come to her despite her connection to the worst hospital ever..horrible horrible experience May 2019!!!!
Kathy P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love her!! Jennifer Dewey is very thorough and very comfortable discussing issues. The office seems to run very smoothly. Very minimal wait time. Staff is very polite.
Janet H.
Submitted 11/19/19
No problem with my experience. Quick straight forward appointment.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Explained results and post op check me my expectations.
Edith G.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was good
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I like the fact that she gave me a choice to take HRT or not. She explained the pros and the cons.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great service!
Georgia D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great. Did not have to wait
Jeanne R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Moise spends a lot of time with her patients. I will miss her when she retires.
Shon R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great staff! Professional experience.
Garima S.
Submitted 11/16/19
As of now great experience
Denise H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Mrs. Childers is wonderful. The exam was very professional. All my concerns addressed with extra listening on Mrs. Childers part; I felt like I was her only patient. The office visit was incredibly efficient and run well! Only one item...to my portal request I was given a response on Friday that my biopsy was in and being reviewed leaving me to worry all weekend, along with awaiting the mammogram result. I know medical offices are busy, I am an RN which allows my mind to stray to the worst case scenario. Honestly, no response on the portal until a call/portal response on Monday would have given me nothing to stew about over the weekend. My apologies for being a very worried patient.
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Impressed
Sophia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
She is simply wonderful
CARRIE W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe for 30+ years. )For good reasons) He has never made me feel rushed. Nor has he ever made me feel uncomfortable. He is easy to talk to and is very polite and professional, making sure to explain things well and add illustrations if necessary.
Bridget B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone was great!
Erin K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great time with Dr Shannon