Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1940 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1940 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydnie R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Bannister is phenomenal and by far the kindest physician I have seen. She puts you at ease and is overall fantastic!
Regala D.
Submitted 05/24/19
is very beautiful people every time i go on my chick up
Judy B.
Submitted 05/23/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Wilson, and he took the time to get acquainted and hear my overall medical needs. He was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good experience and wonderful nurse care and friendly!!! Thank you Kelly P.
Javiona T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Thanks for getting me an appointment soon. I would like to say thank you so much for treating me like family. The environment was welcoming and friendly. I must say my visit was short. My questions and concerns were answer. Looking forward to seeing the team on my next visit.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Friendly staff! Great visit!
Emily T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Thompson is fantastic! Highly recommend!
Melody C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very caring and professional care, A+ excellent care & courteous staff
Johnnie H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Fazal is very helpful and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for the information he provided. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. Thank you.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/21/19
As usual Dr. Tinker & his staff were very personable, professional &caring.
Martha L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Having been a patient of Dr. Ballenger for 40 years, I was a little nervous about a new doctor, to say the least but Dr. Joe made me very comfortable. We talked all during the examination, which helped calm me. I will be going back, to him, for future visits
Stacie M.
Submitted 05/21/19
He always seems to truly care what is going on. And he wants to answer your question not put you off.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/21/19
I’ve been a patient here for almost 18 years. I’ve never had to wait, and everyone is so friendly and professional. I’ll admit that yearly physical and mammogram is not my favorite thing to do but they make it more pleasant to deal with. Dr. Mann has always been a wonderful physician for me.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/20/19
So patient and understanding. Absolutely love Dr. Wilson and glad he will be a part of my baby’s journey!
Jan R.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was pleased with my visit today. Everything went smoothly and effeciently.
Nakieya H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lee really listens. This is my first baby and he has been very helpful.
Shayna A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great experience! I was so nervous, but Lynn took time to explain everything to me beforehand and I was put at ease. So glad I came here!
Renee D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Their office is great. The staff is excellent and the doctors are nice. Dr Ric Giddens is a great physician.
Ruby B.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a good visit
Debra S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and answered questions