Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1700 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I loved how he was concerned about my complaints
Shelby N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very personable and caring. Remembers details about my life and tried to make an uncomfortable procedure as pleasant as possible by distracting me with questions about my upcoming wedding. Very thoughtful and genuine!
Christine O.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fast timing and pleasant staff
Trayce B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always so professional, on time, and personable. I’ve been going to Dr Wilson for 27 years and appreciate him and his staff.
Angelina W.
Submitted 01/14/19
fast and simply- well done
Kristin C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always such a great experience! Dr.Mullenix is the best at communication and making the patient feel at ease! The nurses are always so friendly as well! So happy they have been my OBGYN for the last 6.5 years!
Shavonna B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent service
Mariacela V.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love the staff, very friendly. I felt comfortable with Dr. Mann.
Mikki G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Andrea Giddens is wonderful. Very kind and caring.
Jo S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I appreciate the schedule and not having to wait in the waiting room. Thank you!! She gets the job done. Satisfied & recommend!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
My 1st visit with my new Dr. and staff,and was made to feel really comfortable. Very Please.
Elisabeth Calli M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cory Tinker is such a wonderful attentive doctor! He always takes time during my visits to let me ask him questions and to discuss any concerns I might have. His nurse, Keisha is always so friendly and personable. Going to the doctor is never fun, but they make the whole experience much more pleasant. Thank you both!
Jereeka J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Short wait time, informative, and pleasant people. Definitely recommending to others!
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Tinker is wonderful. He always answers any and every question that I bring to him without hesitation. He’s also very knowledgeable about his profession and seems to care greatly about his patients.
Sydney V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Barrie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Quick, professional, friendly
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. And of course Dr. Wortham is the best!
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was very pleasant, very professional and friendly-I was well taken care of and Dr Crisler is awesome-she's very thorough and always ask if you have any issues or questions before I leave her office. She don't rush and takes her time in caring for her patients. She's No. 1 PB/GYN in my book and I will continue to recommend her to other females. I love MOGA
Monica P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Awesome service and as always dr.kirkland has no problem answering all my questions. Dr.kirkland is the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Thompson is very attentive and answers all questions.