Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2300 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2300 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri V T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Been going there for years everyone there is so considerate of you and your time. I do recommend this office to all my friends.
Tonya W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Years ago I saw Kelly when my regular MD was off on medical leave - I liked her so much I kept with her all of these years. Kelly is genuine and personable. She takes time to thoughtfully answer my questions without making me feel rushed. I would highly recommend her as a care provider.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Kirkland took her time with me discussing all my options to help our family conceive a baby. She was so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She was very gentle during my examination. And she delivered my pregnancy news to me, hugging and congratulating me sincerely! Hands down the best Doctor I have ever had!
Carla H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Williams is a great doctor and he truly cares about his patients.
Taneshiwa J.
Submitted 01/08/20
She was very informative and considerate . She had great patience and the visit a successful one
Mattie J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone is so cordial very timely great personalities.
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very friendly and apologize for making me wait.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very informative
Nakia A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Nurse Childers is always personable, thorough, patient and kind. She has a wonderful bedside manner and goes out of her way to ensure that you are well informed.
Arvis M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I had a great visit today. The mammogram tech did an awesome job and Dr. E. Giddens is thorough and so professional.
Allison B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dewey is great!
Leslie J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Joe delivered all 3 of my children and has been a great doctor for me for 30 years!
Sheila S.
Submitted 12/16/19
I was pleased that I didn’t have to wait for a long time. As always, Dr. Crisler is East to talk to.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very efficient and on time
Candice C.
Submitted 12/14/19
I have been Dr Moise patient for 30years, since i was 15...she is very thorough in her practice...it is very bitter sweet to see her go...i wish her well on her new journey...forever my doctor
April H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been a patient of DrMann’s for over 20 years...I would not go to anyone else! Smart, listens, very thorough, kind, great bedside manner.
Molly T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly and not a long waiting time
Ruby C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very on time
Kayla L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Mullenix is most definitely the best physician I have ever used. He listens to each concern and never makes you feel rushed. I will be recommending him to everyone!
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Mary Giddens and her staff were pleasant, thorough and professional. Thanks for making my appointment go well!!