Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2046 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2046 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. John Albritton is an excellent doctor with a vast knowledge of women ‘s health. Excellent staff also
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very nice and friendly people there. I really feel respected.
Hannah K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Shannon and the student doctor with her were both great!
Angela L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great customer service from the beginning to the end of my visit.
Christy I.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was Good
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I love Dr. Andrea Giddens.!!She’s the best!!! Her bedside manners are impeccable. She is kind, astute, friendly and she is a great listener!!(that’s important). She is so caring and genuine. I wouldn’t use anyone else. She is a keeper and she makes MOGA shine!!!!
Anna M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Wilson listened to me. He asked and answered questions. He didn't make me feel rushed. I really felt heard and understood. I would recommend him to anyone!
Latoya B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Extremely nice staff
Charlotte P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love DR. Albrittion, he has been my DR.for many years.Love Wendy also.
Julia P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very Positive. Very Professional and informative.
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love dr. Tinker
Alexandra S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I loved the place, the nurse was good, and the doctor is very sweet! I'm happy to find this place. Thank you.
Natasha N.
Submitted 07/13/19
I enjoy my visits. Dr. Giddens answers all of my questions and she’s very attentive to my needs.
Martina F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Giddens and her staff are so quick and attentive. They made the entire appointment easy!
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly staff. Great description of issues.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have always loved the Humphreys location & Dr. Crisler... I've never had any complaints
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 07/11/19
She’s wonderful doctor ever I had! She’s more openly communication for my needs or concerns.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Joann K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I rate it a 5 ! Everyone there is great from checking to checkout. Dr Giddens is a great doctor! Very satisfied with my treatment.