Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

2138 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2138 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tasha D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Giddens is awesome. He cares about his patients. I love my Dr.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I've been a patient for a few years now and every appointment I've ever had has been a pleasant one. Dr Williams always spends enough time with me to answer questions,go over or explain anything to me that I have concerns about, and has overall definitely been a lifesaver for me. The other staff are always very friendly and helpful. The waiting room has always been comfortable and clean.
Esther A.
Submitted 09/19/19
I love Dr. Bannister, she has been my doctor for years. She is very caring and thorough with detail. Would not trade her as my doctor for all the tea in China
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/18/19
First time with Dr. Dewey and was very pleased.
Dominique J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor and nurses were very professional and made me feel comfortable for my first visit
Virginia P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great service
Tiffany F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Joe and the MOGA staff are always so friendly and caring. No matter the wait, we always enjoy our visits.
Carlotta C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kumar is wonderful. He took the time to explain things to me. He have a great bedside manner.
Linda A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. M, was very pleasant as well as the staff. He understood my issues and I hope the meds prescribed will help.
Glenda B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional and quick.
Brittany M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Jennifer is great at explaining things throughout the appointment. She was so kind!
Ina P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Joe always listens and then explains everything.
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very organized and very little wait time. Friendly personnel
Destanee B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Penn was very nice he made me very comfortable I love coming to this physician office
Tori .
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lee is a great doctor
Felicia H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Truly listens to patients, attentive and knowledgeable.
Wanda T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Wilson is one of the kindest doctors.
Jo S.
Submitted 09/09/19
As always, Dr. Albritton was great, thorough and concentrated on my issues! Thanks!
Brittany H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Would deff recommend to others
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/05/19
It was fast and everything went well. All the staff were nice and ready to answer my questions. I would recommend them to everyone.