Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1828 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1828 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff and Dr. Shannon were awesome.
Yuvonia M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great, Will be very happy with Dr.McAdory!
Keir B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bannister and staff was great as usual!!!
Annette S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Mann is AWESOME!!
Louise M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always knowledgeable and has a genuine care and concern for his patience!!
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was very nice. Got me in and out. Listened to any concerns I had and addressed them.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Shannon and Jennifer Lantrip really are the best at the Wolfchase office.
Dovona W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very attentive, patient, and understanding. The office was clean and smelled great, and all staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. I loved that I was able to check in (fill out forms) online prior to my appointment, I was even able to pay my copay before I arrived to my visit.
Camille M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Waited almost an hour to be seen- my only complaint! Love Moga!
Sanja A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Andrea Giddens is a great dr, dedicates her time to her patients, very thoroughly doing the examination and listens carefully to all of our concerns. Excellent doctor!
Allyson M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Mullinex is a wonderful doctor who patiently listened to all my concerns.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Usual wait time but able to get mammogram done at end of visit without having to schedule another appointment.
Leanne T.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great physician, great staff and they always make me feel so comfortable.
Jada G.
Submitted 03/15/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Giddens for over 5 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. He takes the time to listen and never makes me feel rushed. I always leave the office feeling positive that my concerns were addressed and resolved accurately. I appreciate being made to feel valued by entire staff!
Dianna E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very loving and caring
Terra B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was nice. Answered all my questions. Explained everything gave me time to voice my concerns.
Starnisha S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always nice and welcoming
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 03/14/19
my experience was very nice and Mrs.Childers was very nice and got finished with my exam in a timely manner!!
Rakeyta J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Pleasant. The nurses and doctor did they're jobs
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was super friendly and Dr.Giddens was awesome!