Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C.

OBGYNs & Gynecologists located in East Memphis, Memphis, TN & Germantown, TN

1611 total reviews

MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1611 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MOGA: Memphis Obstetrics & Gynecological Association, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Wortham is always pleasant & kind and provides excellent patient care. I've been a patient at MOGA for 34 years and have always received great medical care.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very thorough and such a pleasant and caring person
Sheria B.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very satisfied
Robin G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Care from Physician and staff were great. Just hate the 2 hour wait for an annual checkup.
Kellie P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always a great experience with add Moise.
Marshetta B.
Submitted 11/07/18
All of the medical staff were very competent and helpful.
Ainsley H.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was a great visit! I waited for an hour before I could actually talk to the doctor, but the doctor took their time and answered all of my questions. Very nice people!
Amy A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always great! Dr. Tinker is always thorough and reviews past history, current health, and goes over any future plans, and always takes time for questions.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great guy!! Seen in office on time.
Doris B.
Submitted 11/03/18
I had to wait for a minute but in all my visit was great.
Alicia H.
Submitted 11/03/18
Wonderful experience, but long waiting.
Latoria H.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Moise. The staffs were very nice and they made me feel welcomed as a new patient, and I highly recommend them. Way to go MOGA!
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/01/18
Wonderful, he is so patient and caring. I always enjoy my visit.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 10/31/18
At first I was apprehensive due to the wait but Dr. Andrea Giddens was well worth the wait! She is excellent, informative and listens. The whole staff is AWESOME! I would highly recommend this office!!
Kayla H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr.Dewey is great! She is very helpful with questions you have and very nice !
Mandi B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Mullenix is the best! Couldn’t ask for better!
Nicola C.
Submitted 10/26/18
He is an amazing doctor and I have been with fir 16 years best decision ever. Live my doctor Tinker
Heather D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Love her!!! Shes the best...
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/26/18
I am so thankful for Dr. Man. helping me through my hysterectomy journey! He truly cares, takes the time to talk with me about concerns, surgery, recovery, etc. I really appreciate everything he has done for me and my family through this process! Just fabulous!
Tausha M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Awesome!